summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/dist/packages/org.qtproject.ifw.binaries
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Update IFW version to 4.0.1Katja Marttila2020-11-101-2/+2
| | | | | Change-Id: I084e4a80cc7d98f6ddc455dad4f8df09d01087ee Reviewed-by: Arttu Tarkiainen <arttu.tarkiainen@qt.io>
* Fix ifw package versionsKatja Marttila2020-10-211-1/+1
| | | | | | | | Packages don't understand the variants, replacing those with hard coded values. Change-Id: I5a35a1f46958b4ce699a2eff117305cc2e75cbb1 Reviewed-by: Arttu Tarkiainen <arttu.tarkiainen@qt.io>
* Update IFW version numberKatja Marttila2019-12-161-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | Also make the predefined variable IFW_VERSION_STR available from xml and qs with @IFW_VERSION_STR@. IFW_VERSION_STR contains the installer framework version and can be set from installerfw.pri. Change-Id: Ifb232d7891b725c9d0d2ba18e691f7e818923432 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@qt.io>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/3.1' into masterKatja Marttila2019-08-231-1/+1
|\ | | | | | | Change-Id: I8b203e12283374aed707e0e89c2f73d44ff296cb
| * Prepare 3.1.2 release3.1.2-rcKatja Marttila2019-06-181-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | Change-Id: I3e0c2cb9825974ec42940c55d8d9b48afa770d8e Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@qt.io>
* | Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/3.1' into masterKatja Marttila2019-05-271-2/+2
|\ \ | |/ | | | | Change-Id: I65e3ed3858cda954a5f916031d4ff02a39a9aa87
| * Prepare 3.1.1 releaseKatja Marttila2019-05-021-2/+2
|/ | | | | Change-Id: I4aae0b0a95cfdb94c608001b3d636cf2c535c4f6 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Prepare 3.1 releaseKatja Marttila2019-01-041-2/+2
| | | | | Change-Id: I544869f1fe344ca076e23dc7809dc14aecf6ea3d Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Begin 3.1 version developmentKonstantin Podsvirov2017-04-111-2/+2
| | | | | Change-Id: Idd6e89a09a539eb9d6d6b1271738bd8ba774cce6 Reviewed-by: Katja Marttila <katja.marttila@qt.io>
* Bump major version number to 3Konstantin Podsvirov2017-03-301-2/+2
| | | | | Change-Id: If4cf94a34fd6ac22bed94fe8bb508c429ef82fe3 Reviewed-by: Katja Marttila <katja.marttila@qt.io>
* Bump version numberKai Koehne2014-12-101-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I84bb6a1f7c2a6e882657f7c0473211b94997ace8 Reviewed-by: Niels Weber <niels.weber@theqtcompany.com>
* Update version numberKai Koehne2014-04-041-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Id67d098d554030aa3c8425ad306eed72a187f771 Reviewed-by: Niels Weber <niels.weber@digia.com>
* Bump versionNiels Weber2014-03-061-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ie693487fd2d2c6fd5c60955b2face7eb2e58ac94 Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
* Bump version numberNiels Weber2014-01-291-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I22bda59c70f54336d82dc9bbbedf9330b47478c8 Reviewed-by: Tim Jenssen <tim.jenssen@digia.com>
* Bump version number1.5.0Kai Koehne2013-12-121-2/+2
| | | | | Change-Id: I65234496a41f1d3561261b1612f62cf60406ab59 Reviewed-by: Niels Weber <niels.weber@digia.com>
* Bump versionKai Koehne2013-08-291-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: Ie18e88bb65a8765afdd3e1e8767ad0cb9b584d77 Reviewed-by: Niels Weber <niels.weber@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Karsten Heimrich <karsten.heimrich@digia.com>
* Update version number also in installer scriptsKai Koehne2013-07-031-2/+2
| | | | | | Change-Id: Ic20a7ee1142fd84c4bd7f9370a99170da1d4e16a Reviewed-by: Tim Jenssen <tim.jenssen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Niels Weber <niels.weber@digia.com>
* Add Installer Configuration for IFWKai Koehne2013-03-191-0/+8
Change-Id: I137abbe87e1fc2e4de83e509a17d5712b6c59f81 Reviewed-by: Tim Jenssen <tim.jenssen@digia.com>