summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/libs/7zip/7zip.pro
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Move LZMA SDK to 3rdparty subdirectoryArttu Tarkiainen2022-04-131-14/+0
| | | | | | | | | Also add attribution document. Task-number: QTIFW-2336 Change-Id: I91546bc6c3ace244e4b546b945f40b7d204f7463 Reviewed-by: Katja Marttila <katja.marttila@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/2.0'Katja Marttila2016-06-211-0/+3
|\ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Conflicts: Changelog dist/config/config.xml dist/packages/org.qtproject.ifw.binaries/meta/package.xml dist/packages/org.qtproject.ifw/meta/package.xml installerfw.pri src/libs/7zip/7zip.pro src/libs/7zip/win/CPP/7zip/UI/Common/Update.cpp src/libs/installer/component.cpp src/libs/installer/lib7z_facade.cpp src/libs/installer/packagemanagercore.cpp src/libs/installer/proxycredentialsdialog.h src/sdk/translations/ja.ts tests/auto/installer/messageboxhandler/tst_messageboxhandler.cpp tests/auto/installer/scriptengine/tst_scriptengine.cpp tests/auto/installer/settings/tst_settings.cpp Change-Id: I3bb98b8490b3c3eb7f664c1abb7417155b5430b2
| * add make install functionality with INSTALL_ROOTKatja Marttila2016-05-191-0/+3
| | | | | | | | | | | | Change-Id: I8bad1c9bbe7b705ff0842f15fb0c9bc6c127e9bc Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* | Update source tree with version 9.38.beta of LZMA SDK.Karsten Heimrich2015-06-101-12/+2
|/ | | | | | | | | | - Remove unused files. - Split in .pri files. - Add HEADERS section. - Adjust lib7z_facade. Change-Id: I31e7bafbfe1a9346364bd58c391601955f98ad3a Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@theqtcompany.com>
* Fix incremental buildsMichal Klocek2013-09-171-2/+1
| | | | | | | | | The missing dependency to installer library causes corrupted incremental builds, installerbase should be rebuild when installer lib is changed. Change-Id: I588577f3d178c70dff2d84747f221d924e5cf38e Reviewed-by: Karsten Heimrich <karsten.heimrich@digia.com>
* Implementation of time and date functions related to 7z.Niels Weber2013-05-301-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: Icb706d829f8470d8cc3cc50925c99255cf5f2b26 Reviewed-by: Karsten Heimrich <karsten.heimrich@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Tim Jenssen <tim.jenssen@digia.com>
* Make IFW compile with mingw.kh12013-01-291-0/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I0336e02ef701a2bc392bd385d1822bc51cee0c5c Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
* Build 7z static to suppress warnings inside there.kh12013-01-231-0/+21
Change-Id: Idcfec77f911f97358f8930c8f0d95fa1724daaeb Reviewed-by: Niels Weber <niels.weber@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Tim Jenssen <tim.jenssen@digia.com>