aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* [camera] update qml part against Neptune changes5.13Grigorii Zimin2020-02-211-13/+17
| | | | | | Fixes: AUTOSUITE-1491 Change-Id: Iaf4a9861022cf1a4681ab1e495fe5e955b457f9c Reviewed-by: Egor Nemtsev <enemtsev@luxoft.com>
* Recursive 'package' target to build all packages at onceEgor Nemtsev2020-02-181-0/+4
| | | | | Change-Id: I9b5cdf2dd7e4cfa80f9e38c5609bbd8af89214fa Reviewed-by: Grigorii Zimin <gzimin@luxoft.com>
* remove spotify and netflix, add youtube appEgor Nemtsev2020-02-1811-281/+110
| | | | | | | Fixes: AUTOSUITE-1471 Fixes: AUTOSUITE-1433 Change-Id: I110f20aad0302356ff49b66299250e35e0e089c6 Reviewed-by: Grigorii Zimin <gzimin@luxoft.com>
* upload samegame appEgor Nemtsev2020-02-1876-1/+2966
| | | | | | Fixes: AUTOSUITE-1474 Change-Id: I83f57f4c4d3f8d09bc3035519b09d0fa89290f93 Reviewed-by: Grigorii Zimin <gzimin@luxoft.com>
* add greenomics app to the deployment serverBramastyo Harimukti2020-02-1815-1/+426
| | | | | | Task-number: AUTOSUITE-1469 Change-Id: I646511fefffc84cf89d9d242e43b64f9b829f86c Reviewed-by: Grigorii Zimin <gzimin@luxoft.com>
* [video player] implement a sample video playerLukáš Tinkl2020-01-1710-2/+589
| | | | | | | based on QtMultimedia framework Change-Id: I7b6b8ed3823b30f03f76c20426b00788b95e5b0f Reviewed-by: Bramastyo Harimukti Santoso <bramastyo.harimukti.santoso@pelagicore.com>
* [webbrowser] implement a sample web browser appLukáš Tinkl2019-11-227-1/+288
| | | | | | | based on Qt WebEngine Change-Id: I58ecd3c40e0d3da0cf3424cf57542f7b1dfb7dc4 Reviewed-by: Georg Leugner <gleugner@luxoft.com>
* remove git lfs config as it is not needed anymoreBramastyo Harimukti2019-08-132-11/+0
| | | | | Change-Id: Ia7750b2bd40eef260cfcbd4766747baed939f807 Reviewed-by: Egor Nemtsev <enemtsev@luxoft.com>
* configure git LFS for big assetsBramastyo Harimukti2019-05-022-0/+11
| | | | | Change-Id: I94e88cd9b1c08f003e4a107c3bdc2e0e96bb23db Reviewed-by: Dominik Holland <dominik.holland@pelagicore.com>
* Add parking app for Neptune 3 UIBramastyo Harimukti2019-02-265-0/+324
| | | | | Change-Id: Ia6d8af02cd9b029003732c8d188748a9cb3b99a7 Reviewed-by: Vladimir Minenko <vladimir.minenko@pelagicore.com>
* Use the new appman qmake integration for packaging the appsDominik Holland2018-12-0511-130/+44
| | | | | | Fixes: AUTOSUITE-691 Change-Id: I9e7b2f8ce6443c72e44e63b50902a50c8654bf6f Reviewed-by: Robert Griebl <robert.griebl@pelagicore.com>
* Add initial spotify application for Neptune 3 UIBramastyo Harimukti2018-08-314-0/+141
| | | | | Change-Id: Ie63a592a1a0e1407a481e1ac04c42c727706e3a1 Reviewed-by: Dominik Holland <dominik.holland@pelagicore.com>
* Add initial camera application for Neptune 3 UIDominik Holland2018-08-3111-0/+704
| | | | | Change-Id: I04848271012128eef9654c3bd6a7bdcd868cf6f2 Reviewed-by: Bramastyo Harimukti Santoso <bramastyo.harimukti.santoso@pelagicore.com>
* Add initial netflix application for Neptune 3 UIBramastyo Harimukti2018-08-314-0/+140
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic0a6b98e0ed1dccc4011a786a358157c48847efa Reviewed-by: Dominik Holland <dominik.holland@pelagicore.com>
* Introduce a build system for the repositoryDominik Holland2018-08-316-0/+136
| | | | | | | This enables us to build the needed files and create a package out of it. Change-Id: Ic0ee97401785e1e61d3b4b71bd4d63a54c1efb98 Reviewed-by: Bramastyo Harimukti Santoso <bramastyo.harimukti.santoso@pelagicore.com>
* Add README and license headerDominik Holland2018-08-292-0/+56
| | | | | | Change-Id: I477d83e4314aac5728b78367cca61dc77f280ca2 Reviewed-by: Bramastyo Harimukti Santoso <bramastyo.harimukti.santoso@pelagicore.com> Reviewed-by: Vladimir Minenko <vladimir.minenko@pelagicore.com>
* Initial empty repositoryOswald Buddenhagen2018-08-090-0/+0