summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/qt3d/audio-visualizer-qml/touchsettings.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Use SPDX license identifiersLucie Gérard2022-06-221-49/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | Replace the current license disclaimer in files by a SPDX-License-Identifier. License files are organized under LICENSES directory. Pick-to: 6.4 Task-number: QTBUG-67283 Change-Id: I8105424281eed871037fa6c463871ca8829876b5 Reviewed-by: Jörg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io>
* Fix compilationMike Krus2022-01-191-1/+1
| | | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-99945 Pick-to: 6.2 Change-Id: I6bafcb26e976e80a0987e2f1d6950cd7cf811794 Reviewed-by: Paul Lemire <paul.lemire@kdab.com>
* Minor fixes to compile against 5.15Paul Lemire2021-02-011-4/+12
| | | | | Change-Id: Id9574cf23b9af29815d8452915cebfc380fd94d1 Reviewed-by: Mike Krus <mike.krus@kdab.com>
* Replace QTouchDevice with QInputDeviceEdward Welbourne2020-07-271-4/+4
| | | | | | | | Its DeviceType also becomes an enum class, so needs one more layer of namespace prefix. Change-Id: Iec519721f30811d91348de92a11ffc82ba86e81d Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@qt.io>
* Eradicate Q_FOREACH loops and mark the module cleanMarc Mutz2019-05-221-1/+2
| | | | | | | | | | The only noteworth change is where a loop around spy.events modified the container using takeFirst(). There was no reason to do so, so it was changed to use the loop variable instead of the result of taking. Change-Id: I02c62a7c2efc5d042c6e669fe5daddd7da7e85d2 Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
* Examples: Fix license headersKai Koehne2017-04-051-21/+35
| | | | | | | Use BSD for all sources, and FDL for all documentation files. Change-Id: Ifce7284d10947b4948be6ecf44fe3ff8be30f7f7 Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
* Fix macro that broke the build.Rafael Roquetto2016-03-301-2/+1
| | | | | | | | And remove Q_OS_BLACKBERRY, it no longer exists. Change-Id: Iad6d2faa5d9a3c13850d5699cc43caf197781473 Reviewed-by: Volker Krause <volker.krause@kdab.com> Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
* Added Audio Visualizer exampleTitta Heikkala2016-01-221-0/+64
Example visualizes the magnitude of music played as animated bars. The music is played using media player. Implementation combines the use of Qt 3D rendering with Qt Quick 2D elements. Change-Id: I945d50d0dbd26151f274269649cca793a5ad4d27 Reviewed-by: Tomi Korpipää <tomi.korpipaa@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Miikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Pasi Keränen <pasi.keranen@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>