summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.gitmodules
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@qt.io>2016-12-08 15:46:06 +0100
committerLiang Qi <liang.qi@qt.io>2017-04-27 04:17:42 +0000
commit2715a17c9bbe35738549fcb9fec92ad965fae072 (patch)
tree4fd238f63c97eaf14ef89c5dc5dfcfea96f07f5f /.gitmodules
parentc33f28bc0593e5b3f16848d4eed4790aa45de0c2 (diff)
get rid of custom 'qt' gitmodules property
instead, re-use the (also custom) 'project' property with the magic value '-' to flag modules which contain no project files at all. Change-Id: I33163c098852e1b79ad698115aac98217efe1157 Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Aapo Keskimolo <aapo.keskimolo@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Eike Ziller <eike.ziller@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Jake Petroules <jake.petroules@qt.io>
Diffstat (limited to '.gitmodules')
-rw-r--r--.gitmodules2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.gitmodules b/.gitmodules
index b4d74220..9e391985 100644
--- a/.gitmodules
+++ b/.gitmodules
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@
url = ../qtrepotools.git
branch = master
status = essential
- qt = false
+ project = -
[submodule "qtwebkit"]
depends = qtbase
recommends = qtdeclarative qtlocation qtmultimedia qtsensors qtwebchannel qtxmlpatterns