summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/qt.pro
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@qt.io>2016-12-08 15:46:06 +0100
committerLiang Qi <liang.qi@qt.io>2017-04-27 04:17:42 +0000
commit2715a17c9bbe35738549fcb9fec92ad965fae072 (patch)
tree4fd238f63c97eaf14ef89c5dc5dfcfea96f07f5f /qt.pro
parentc33f28bc0593e5b3f16848d4eed4790aa45de0c2 (diff)
get rid of custom 'qt' gitmodules property
instead, re-use the (also custom) 'project' property with the magic value '-' to flag modules which contain no project files at all. Change-Id: I33163c098852e1b79ad698115aac98217efe1157 Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Aapo Keskimolo <aapo.keskimolo@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Eike Ziller <eike.ziller@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Jake Petroules <jake.petroules@qt.io>
Diffstat (limited to 'qt.pro')
-rw-r--r--qt.pro4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index bf510fab..825e6b51 100644
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -29,7 +29,8 @@ QMAKE_INTERNAL_INCLUDED_FILES += $$PWD/.gitmodules
modules = $$sort_depends(modules, module., .depends .recommends .serialize)
modules = $$reverse(modules)
for (mod, modules) {
- equals(module.$${mod}.qt, false): \
+ project = $$eval(module.$${mod}.project)
+ equals(project, -): \
next()
deps = $$eval(module.$${mod}.depends)
@@ -43,7 +44,6 @@ for (mod, modules) {
!isEmpty(QT_BUILD_MODULES):!contains(QT_BUILD_MODULES, $$mod): \
next()
- project = $$eval(module.$${mod}.project)
isEmpty(project) {
!exists($$mod/$${mod}.pro): \
next()