summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.gitignore
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Add *.pro.user* to .gitignoreJason Erb2017-05-251-0/+1
| | | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-60767 Change-Id: Id81504b35dc8d3ef7eba6ada5baaefe5e6d9f106 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Mandeep Sandhu <mandeepsandhu.chd@gmail.com>
* Ignore auto-generated file .qmake.superMandeep Sandhu2013-10-081-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | Added rule in .gitignore for .qmake.super. This file is generated when building Qt from the root dir. Task-number: QTBUG-33439 Change-Id: Ic15b10e9c7cb175f2ff102f75d08110acf13a0cd Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
* remove traces of webkit build being claimed to be specialOswald Buddenhagen2012-09-211-1/+0
| | | | | | | Change-Id: I72a36c7aedf7f364a3bd53755af17b803c532cf2 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Updated WebKit to a newer snapshot that buildsSimon Hausmann2012-05-251-0/+1
| | | | | | | | Also removed the --no-netscape-plugin part, because the WebKit build system now detects whether it supports plugins or not (on X11 it sort of does). Change-Id: I4aa4517d175de24efdf67593d9c6212ccb893086 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
* Remove unnecessary rules for .gitignoreYuchen Deng2012-04-241-258/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I07293521a4088593750f08a298160e9b476a9d73 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* Remove obsolete testlib files from .gitignoreJason McDonald2011-08-241-2/+0
| | | | | | | Change-Id: Ica80f49426aeb640f3f79af30930d5c5a944ada8 Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3391 Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com> Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* add .gitignore to qt5 root repoAlex2011-05-101-0/+261
Needed since in source builds create Makefiles.