summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/configure.bat
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-251-23/+15
| | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: Ieb3be34b0d4061fb8dc886991528951f59dbd67e Reviewed-by: Tuukka Turunen <tuukka.turunen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* leave makefile generation to the real configureOswald Buddenhagen2013-07-101-9/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | call it with the "secret" -top-level option, which shifts the makefile generation one level up. this makes the configure call the last thing we do, thus also avoiding the problems we had with the -help switch (and the previous attempts at fixing it). Change-Id: I80ba4a09b260a140a9d1b976277c30fd1436b4d6 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* rewrite top-level configures without perlOswald Buddenhagen2013-06-201-2/+28
| | | | | | | | | | | otherwise the whole no-syncqt-and-thus-perl-needed stunt in qtbase would be fairly useless for top-level builds. Task-number: QTBUG-31786 Change-Id: I9f9b38091155a2d50ffec169267e0363fc24d3c0 Reviewed-by: Tuukka Turunen <tuukka.turunen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-251-25/+25
| | | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: Ieac8fb85896427cd5e3c6d91698c455a0dc9e495 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Remove "All rights reserved" line from license headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-301-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | As in the past, to avoid rewriting various autotests that contain line-number information, an extra blank line has been inserted at the end of the license text to ensure that this commit does not change the total number of lines in the license header. Change-Id: I5a62f56e4a36874b51c3258d02ae563e5810a422 Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com> Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Update contact address in license headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-301-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I2b7793cf4fbb605f58257e71614dcd6e2855a82d Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com> Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Update copyright year in license headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-061-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: Ic9fffa8c317e73d8cbed665fe48c1b158e2fa420 Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com> Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Update licenseheader text in source files for qt5 repoJyri Tahtela2011-07-081-18/+18
| | | | | | | | | Replace old license header with correct one. Change-Id: I85f5a152069bdd1433f41f41e766063ec0fdbe13 Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/1371 Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com> Reviewed-by: Jyri Tahtela <jyri.tahtela@nokia.com>
* Long live the qt5 Qt repositoryQt by Nokia2011-04-271-0/+42