summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/gnuwin32
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* gnuwin32: remove win_bison/win_flexAndrew Knight2015-09-012-0/+0
| | | | | | | | | These tools are copies of bison/flex and are no longer needed. Change-Id: Ia543926ee8126358beee2aed03752d9cfe803f07 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@theqtcompany.com>
* gnuwin32: Remove old versions of bison/flex from the distributionAndrew Knight2015-08-1360-55879/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | The win_flex/win_bison tools are already in the repository and working with all projects, so the GnuWin32 versions can be removed and the winflexbison versions can take their place. Task-number: QTBUG-46852 Change-Id: I41bc541adab834ff83912d7a4f076a87fc174601 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@theqtcompany.com>
* Set win_bison/win_flex executableAndrew Knight2015-05-272-0/+0
| | | | | | | | | This fixes failed execution when the Qt sources are exported to Windows over a network share or attempted to be executed on a Linux system using binfmt. Change-Id: I00b1073e516d2441498a39cc13e4295484e1ef9d Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@theqtcompany.com>
* Upgrade win_flex/win_bison to 2.5.5 (bison 3.0)Andrew Knight2015-04-0126-0/+16431
| | | | | | | | This version is required by upstream ANGLE. win_bison conveniently uses a different executable name as the existing bison copy, avoiding conflicts. Change-Id: I2897ce97aef6795933d3ab8b5570a8494a55523e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Update win_flex.exe from sourceforgeDavid Faure2012-12-191-0/+0
| | | | | | | | | | This fixes compilation on Windows XP. The previous binary must have been made with a more recent version of Windows. Change-Id: I17f392069199f01d603524c8166d940ff1da93bb Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
* Fix parallel builds in WebKitJoerg Bornemann2012-11-222-0/+47
| | | | | | | | | | | | | The parallel builds aborts because parallel execution of flex breaks due to the usage of the same temporary file names. This stems from using a hard coded temp file name "~flex_temp_out_main" and "random numbers" based on constants in mkstempFILE. Fixing those issues by embedding the current PID into the temp file names. Patch is in gnuwin32/patches/win_flex.patch Change-Id: I6c0cd499b3c9c35128280ec0fee5e450a9ca097f Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
* Add win_flex to the convenience GNU tools for the WebKit build on WindowsSimon Hausmann2012-09-122-0/+9
| | | | | | | | | | | | | The latest builds of ANGLE in WebKit require a version of flex that is newer than what GnuWin32 can provide. The only distribution I've found that doesn't pull in all of CygWin is winflexbison. This patch adds the binary of it along with a README explaining the purpose of this gnuwin32 directory altogether. Change-Id: Ia00fa5d628891c9d4c30586f42274c7c602362ce Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
* Long live the qt5 Qt repositoryQt by Nokia2011-04-27197-0/+67153