summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/3rdparty/xcb/qt_attribution.json
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@qt.io>2016-05-31 12:59:43 +0200
committerKai Koehne <kai.koehne@qt.io>2016-08-12 06:55:01 +0000
commit492ca3e503c77cc5f41eb0a6c232d39b876f8d91 (patch)
tree6a7fe2dc0a82c6c6055e8f9b9a12ebca5fef7ec6 /src/3rdparty/xcb/qt_attribution.json
parent8e29d463dc6f5f91dc03f638115b491732c1ff76 (diff)
Add qt_attribution.json files
The format is documented in http://wiki.qt.io/Qt_attribution.json Also add a LICENSE file in case there is none yet (usually copied from the source headers). Task-number: QTBUG-55139 Change-Id: Ib54c73d0bb9946cfd8579e86c6858035184ca516 Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Edward Welbourne <edward.welbourne@qt.io>
Diffstat (limited to 'src/3rdparty/xcb/qt_attribution.json')
-rw-r--r--src/3rdparty/xcb/qt_attribution.json24
1 files changed, 24 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/src/3rdparty/xcb/qt_attribution.json b/src/3rdparty/xcb/qt_attribution.json
new file mode 100644
index 0000000000..30b9af3818
--- /dev/null
+++ b/src/3rdparty/xcb/qt_attribution.json
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+{
+ "Id": "xcb",
+ "Name": "XCB",
+ "QDocModule": "qtgui",
+ "QtUsage": "Optionally used in xcb platform plugin if configured with -qt-xcb.",
+
+ "Description": "Selected xcb libraries.",
+ "Homepage": "https://xcb.freedesktop.org/",
+ "License": "MIT License",
+ "LicenseId": "MIT",
+ "LicenseFile": "LICENSE",
+ "Copyright": "Copyright © 2000 Keith Packard
+Copyright © 2006 Jamey Sharp
+Copyright © 2007-2008 Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
+Copyright © 2007 Bart Massey
+Copyright © 2008-2009 Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
+Copyright © 2008 Arnaud Fontaine <arnau@debian.org>
+Copyright © 2008 Bart Massey <bart@cs.pdx.edu>
+Copyright © 2008 Ian Osgood <iano@quirkster.com>
+Copyright © 2008 Jamey Sharp <jamey@minilop.net>
+Copyright © 2008 Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
+Copyright © 2008 Ulrich Eckhardt <doomster@knuut.de>
+"
+}