summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/corelib/codecs
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPaul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@digia.com>2013-03-04 10:16:42 +0100
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>2013-03-05 08:31:23 +0100
commit97fcf3bc987a18f32233fea550eb4a5a22e2b822 (patch)
tree31d75557fdc4a525af8f5053db514066c63bd1bd /src/corelib/codecs
parent1b582d64eb6d13e60a02ebc40956302a4864eb6c (diff)
Introducing the Qt Android port
Based on the Necessitas project by Bogdan Vatra. Contributors to the Qt5 project: BogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org> Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com> hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com> Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com> Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@digia.com> Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net> Samuel Rødal <samuel.rodal@digia.com> Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com> The full history of the Qt5 port can be found in refs/old-heads/android, SHA-1 249ca9ca2c7d876b91b31df9434dde47f9065d0d Change-Id: Iff1a7b2dbb707c986f2639e65e39ed8f22430120 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'src/corelib/codecs')
-rw-r--r--src/corelib/codecs/qtextcodec.cpp2
-rw-r--r--src/corelib/codecs/qtextcodec_p.h2
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/src/corelib/codecs/qtextcodec.cpp b/src/corelib/codecs/qtextcodec.cpp
index 511817677c..1a5c9f6766 100644
--- a/src/corelib/codecs/qtextcodec.cpp
+++ b/src/corelib/codecs/qtextcodec.cpp
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@
#include <stdlib.h>
#include <ctype.h>
#include <locale.h>
-#if defined (_XOPEN_UNIX) && !defined(Q_OS_QNX) && !defined(Q_OS_OSF) && !defined(Q_OS_LINUX_ANDROID)
+#if defined (_XOPEN_UNIX) && !defined(Q_OS_QNX) && !defined(Q_OS_OSF) && !defined(Q_OS_ANDROID)
# include <langinfo.h>
#endif
diff --git a/src/corelib/codecs/qtextcodec_p.h b/src/corelib/codecs/qtextcodec_p.h
index 18629f4bf3..0fec1e80c7 100644
--- a/src/corelib/codecs/qtextcodec_p.h
+++ b/src/corelib/codecs/qtextcodec_p.h
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ QT_BEGIN_NAMESPACE
#ifndef QT_NO_TEXTCODEC
-#if defined(Q_OS_MAC) || defined(Q_OS_IOS) || defined(Q_OS_LINUX_ANDROID) || defined(Q_OS_QNX)
+#if defined(Q_OS_MAC) || defined(Q_OS_IOS) || defined(Q_OS_ANDROID) || defined(Q_OS_QNX)
#define QT_LOCALE_IS_UTF8
#endif