summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/plugins/sqldrivers/configure.json
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io>2018-10-24 15:20:27 +0200
committerTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@qt.io>2018-11-01 11:48:46 +0000
commite9c45bbdddd4df005bdaa5eea9740d351e6eaea2 (patch)
tree23765d4650f8f349d1f32e0fe4b1bc678cae7568 /src/plugins/sqldrivers/configure.json
parent345e6b0213b1273b698163064f80d33bc7ce64a9 (diff)
Begin port of qtbase to CMake
Done-by: Alexandru Croitor <alexandru.croitor@qt.io> Done-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@qt.io> Done-by: Kevin Funk <kevin.funk@kdab.com> Done-by: Mikhail Svetkin <mikhail.svetkin@qt.io> Done-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io> Done-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@qt.io> Done-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@qt.io> Done-by: Volker Krause <volker.krause@kdab.com> Change-Id: Ida4f8bd190f9a4849a1af7b5b7981337a5df5310 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Mikhail Svetkin <mikhail.svetkin@qt.io>
Diffstat (limited to 'src/plugins/sqldrivers/configure.json')
-rw-r--r--src/plugins/sqldrivers/configure.json4
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/src/plugins/sqldrivers/configure.json b/src/plugins/sqldrivers/configure.json
index 4802d3b04d..417d894978 100644
--- a/src/plugins/sqldrivers/configure.json
+++ b/src/plugins/sqldrivers/configure.json
@@ -221,9 +221,7 @@
{
"type": "warning",
"condition": "config.win32 && !config.msvc && features.sql-oci",
- "message": "Qt does not support compiling the Oracle database driver with
-MinGW, due to lack of such support from Oracle. Consider disabling the
-Oracle driver, as the current build will most likely fail."
+ "message": "Qt does not support compiling the Oracle database driver with MinGW, due to lack of such support from Oracle. Consider disabling the Oracle driver, as the current build will most likely fail."
}
],