summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/doc/global/html-footer.qdocconf
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Bump copyright year to 2021Kai Köhne37 hours1-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I18a9c2de391ca51655148b2e3cc9abdfbb8ddbcf Reviewed-by: Tarja Sundqvist <tarja.sundqvist@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io>
* Bump copyright yearJani Heikkinen2020-01-091-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I9468ef21a2cf03cf07c38f012a2aa9bae6d02a03 Reviewed-by: Johanna Äijälä <johanna.aijala@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@qt.io>
* Bump copyright year to 2019Kai Koehne2018-12-181-1/+1
| | | | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-72635 Change-Id: Idc9bd97fe873b332d7ff72cb44a00334a472404f Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Paul Wicking <paul.wicking@qt.io>
* Doc: Update br tag in html footer for XHTML compliancePaul Wicking2018-06-221-2/+2
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-68459 Change-Id: Ie7c4a4e6d49c49db5814ee9b0a36387bed74fd38 Reviewed-by: Venugopal Shivashankar <Venugopal.Shivashankar@qt.io>
* Doc: Increment copyright year in global doc templatesLeena Miettinen2018-04-041-1/+1
| | | | | | | Change-Id: I687ea95c0985c361ffb75ea3c162615b0abbb7f7 Reviewed-by: Eike Ziller <eike.ziller@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Paul Wicking <paul.wicking@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@qt.io>
* Doc: Documentation template: Bump copyright yearTopi Reinio2017-01-261-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic2dfce35f9bfabc94b170f3dfaa3172630918330 Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@qt.io>
* Bump copyright year to 2016Kai Koehne2016-01-291-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | Bump copyright year in tool output and user visible strings to 2016. Task-number: QTBUG-50578 Change-Id: I2f4aa9089c6672726f554cba7e6009b425d27683 Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@theqtcompany.com>
* Doc: Update Copyright information in template/footerTopi Reinio2015-02-261-3/+3
| | | | | | | | | | | | This change updates the copyright information as it appears in the footer for both offline and online documentation templates. - Update copyright year to 2015 - Update copyright holder to The Qt Company Ltd Change-Id: I82fef6067dee42ec9db561aef9c3c506beafb3c6 Reviewed-by: Venugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com>
* Bump copyright year to 2015Kai Koehne2015-01-151-1/+1
| | | | | | | | Bump copyright year in tool output and user visible strings to 2015. Change-Id: I9b29907fe3f555e78005cb296a49d92f601fb7ec Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
* Doc: Update year to 2014Kai Koehne2014-03-271-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: Iae2f31232fb364b26aa4da99048d92c262b4fdec Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com> Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* Doc: Fixed footer style and information for offline builds.Jerome Pasion2013-11-011-20/+10
| | | | | | | | | | | | -footer is left aligned and smaller text. -footer contains fewer <div> which were not used. -CSS rules for footer changed to accommodate new specifications. -information not relevant in offline builds taken out. Task-number: QTBUG-33802 Change-Id: Icc57bad9ead8ce812d5df8e72a7bac8c22831b5f Reviewed-by: Sami Makkonen <sami.makkonen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
* Doc: Fixed QDoc's navigation mechanism.Jerome Pasion2013-06-251-0/+30
The HTML pages need to display minimal navigation such as a link to the module landing page or Qt 5's index.html. -new variables available in qdocconf files: navigation.landingpage navigation.homepage navigation.cppclassespage navigation.qmltypespage buildversion The navigation variables are for the new navigation bar. The buildversion variable is to insert documentation build information into the pages. Note about compatibility with Qt Creator docs: The HTML template files for Qt Creator is retained to keep Qt Creator compatible with 5.0.x and 5.1.x. Change-Id: Ibb4d7cada19644204457d822b6b77b2aa7b70f8d Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>