summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/gui/openglwindow/openglwindow.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Cleanup QtOpenGL examplesChristian Ehrlicher2019-09-301-8/+3
| | | | | | | | | | | Cleanup the OpenGL examples - use nullptr (clang-tidy) - use member-initialization - avoid redundant checks for != nullptr when deleting a pointer Change-Id: I3e4702690ed79e71c3e952d51ceef83b907b45b7 Reviewed-by: Edward Welbourne <edward.welbourne@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@qt.io>
* Take device-pixel-ratio into account in openglwindow exampleTor Arne Vestbø2018-11-201-1/+2
| | | | | | | | Also affects the windowcontainer example, which includes an OpenGL window. Change-Id: Ic9f0f2aa66410b657e08c0225b085dd8df44e2a7 Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@qt.io>
* Modernize rasterwindow/openglwindow examples to use requestUpdate()Tor Arne Vestbø2016-09-221-6/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ib8d0c42db7343247d0431ea008eb17da9ee98f4d Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@qt.io>
* Unify license header usage.Jani Heikkinen2016-03-291-3/+13
| | | | | | | | | Update files using old header.LGPL3 to header.LGPL Update files using old FDL template to use new one Update files using old BSD template to use new one Change-Id: I36a78272516f9953d02956522f285b40adfc8915 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Updated BSD licensed file headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-151-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I6441ff931dbd33b698d762e6f6784898f3f60fe7 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* improve openglwindow example a bitGunnar Sletta2013-03-211-10/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I50e00c33c100beab975d0fcbfc4ccdd496cccbaf Reviewed-by: Samuel Rødal <samuel.rodal@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-181-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-221-6/+6
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Added OpenGL example and documentation.Samuel Rødal2012-08-291-0/+169
Change-Id: I2d9d4e52caf0a39fef9648d8a9e83a0c1328f650 Reviewed-by: Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@nokia.com>