summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/sql/doc/src/relationaltablemodel.qdoc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Doc: update SQL examplesNico Vertriest2016-11-091-1/+1
| | | | | | | | - screenshot: remove OS-dependent part of window - \image --> \borderedimage Change-Id: I3eb98595e5c2eb254d3857e4c81dfedac8b7939e Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@qt.io>
* Unify license header usage.Jani Heikkinen2016-03-291-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | Update files using old header.LGPL3 to header.LGPL Update files using old FDL template to use new one Update files using old BSD template to use new one Change-Id: I36a78272516f9953d02956522f285b40adfc8915 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-6/+6
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Whitespace cleanup: remove trailing whitespaceAxel Waggershauser2013-03-161-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Remove all trailing whitespace from the following list of files: *.cpp *.h *.conf *.qdoc *.pro *.pri *.mm *.rc *.pl *.qps *.xpm *.txt *README excluding 3rdparty, test-data and auto generated code. Note A): the only non 3rdparty c++-files that still have trailing whitespace after this change are: * src/corelib/codecs/cp949codetbl_p.h * src/corelib/codecs/qjpunicode.cpp * src/corelib/codecs/qbig5codec.cpp * src/corelib/xml/qxmlstream_p.h * src/tools/qdoc/qmlparser/qqmljsgrammar.cpp * src/tools/uic/ui4.cpp * tests/auto/other/qtokenautomaton/tokenizers/* * tests/benchmarks/corelib/tools/qstring/data.cpp * util/lexgen/tokenizer.cpp Note B): in about 30 files some overlapping 'leading tab' and 'TAB character in non-leading whitespace' issues have been fixed to make the sanity bot happy. Plus some general ws-fixes here and there as asked for during review. Change-Id: Ia713113c34d82442d6ce4d93d8b1cf545075d11d Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-181-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Doc: Grouped the SQL example pages under sql_examples groupVenugopal Shivashankar2012-11-301-0/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I98b9cb2acafe82e89d9d170e0f66251180011caa Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
* Add \brief to the examples.Eike Ziller2012-11-291-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | That is used by qdoc to generate brief descriptions for the example manifests. Change-Id: I142a6d3259f90d0c9990033b3c36e139062ac343 Reviewed-by: Eike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com> Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-221-14/+14
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Move opengl/wid/net example docs to proper folders.Frederik Gladhorn2012-09-211-0/+36
Change-Id: I846439a9cf7ad965ed27a00f98dbc4ff97abe73b Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>