summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/widgets/dialogs/findfiles/window.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Cleanup Widgets examples - nullptrChristian Ehrlicher2019-01-231-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | Cleanup the widgets examples - replace 0 with nullptr Change-Id: Id4bf119b9a41f6d10117f3a613a6e604128fa196 Reviewed-by: Konstantin Shegunov <kshegunov@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Edward Welbourne <edward.welbourne@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Paul Wicking <paul.wicking@qt.io>
* Improve the findfiles example: use QDirIterator, etcShawn Rutledge2017-12-271-34/+23
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | It hasn't been necessary for a long time now to write the recursive file-find function manually. It has just been an obscurely documented feature of QDirIterator for far too long. Demonstrate the new QLocale::formattedDataSize() function. Also sync up the qdoc description of this example with the recent changes. Change-Id: I9c2bb15bb5ec353d38181b160f0be198774cbea2 Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin.burchell@crimson.no> Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@qt.io>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.6' into 5.7Liang Qi2016-09-161-3/+7
|\ | | | | | | | | | | | | Conflicts: src/plugins/platforms/qnx/qqnxscreeneventhandler.cpp Change-Id: I0af32ee55936d523cbd259b6fe82eb9c409f9074
| * Fix compilation of findfiles examples with QT_NO_CLIPBOARDFriedemann Kleint2016-09-051-3/+7
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Amends change d1a30be5abcc2d5e5340866434b2691275a135a6. Task-number: QTBUG-55661 Change-Id: Ib7b1b4afd71b3c35493c15c8bf3e2570e321c986 Reviewed-by: Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
* | Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.6' into 5.7Liang Qi2016-08-051-35/+104
|\ \ | |/ | | | | | | | | | | Conflicts: tests/auto/widgets/itemviews/qtreeview/tst_qtreeview.cpp Change-Id: I6f3878b204464313aa2f9d988d3b35121d4d9867
| * Polish the findfiles example to be actually usefulFriedemann Kleint2016-08-031-35/+104
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | - Simplify the code, remove unused members - Fix the translations of plurals to use %n - Add tooltip displaying full paths in list - Add context menu allowing to copy the name and open - Display the correct slashes on Windows - Connect the returnPressed() signals of the line edits - Make the search recursive - Do not search binary files by checking the mime type Change-Id: I3663799c88931db1f58c03ea35211e7ab03737ec Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@theqtcompany.com>
* | Unify license header usage.Jani Heikkinen2016-03-291-3/+13
|/ | | | | | | | | Update files using old header.LGPL3 to header.LGPL Update files using old FDL template to use new one Update files using old BSD template to use new one Change-Id: I36a78272516f9953d02956522f285b40adfc8915 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Port examples/widgets/dialogs to new connection syntax.Friedemann Kleint2015-07-221-13/+6
| | | | | | Change-Id: Ife8a24b43db400909099765b43f016b4be4bd6ef Reviewed-by: Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com> Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@digia.com>
* Updated BSD licensed file headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-151-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I6441ff931dbd33b698d762e6f6784898f3f60fe7 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Dialogs examples: remove QLayout::SetNoConstraintJ-P Nurmi2013-06-211-1/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | These constraints were adjusted in qt4 commit 3abaecc in order to make the dialogs fit Symbian/Maemo screens. These are not mobile oriented examples and it breaks resizing behavior on desktop so badly, that we will simply revert the constraint changes to make the dialogs respect their minimum sizes. Task-number: QTBUG-31351 Change-Id: Ibf358ddedadf05614ef7a66b6a98fe5d7073996f Reviewed-by: Thorbjørn Lund Martsum <tmartsum@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Caroline Chao <caroline.chao@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-181-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-221-6/+6
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Moving .qdoc files under examples/widgets/docGabriel de Dietrich2012-08-201-0/+247
Updated those .qdoc files to refer to the new relative examples emplacement. Images and snippets to be moved later. Also grouped all widgets related examples under widgets. Change-Id: Ib29696e2d8948524537f53e8dda88f9ee26a597f Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <j-p.nurmi@nokia.com>