summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/widgets/itemviews/simpledommodel/mainwindow.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Cleanup SimpleDomModel exampleChristian Ehrlicher2018-12-041-4/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | | Cleanup the SimpleDomModel example: - include own headers first - use nullptr - use const where possible - init members in initialization list Change-Id: If7029a774793927b9a3a9115ea4a7053402a86a1 Reviewed-by: Sze Howe Koh <szehowe.koh@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Luca Beldi <v.ronin@yahoo.it>
* Unify license header usage.Jani Heikkinen2016-03-291-3/+13
| | | | | | | | | Update files using old header.LGPL3 to header.LGPL Update files using old FDL template to use new one Update files using old BSD template to use new one Change-Id: I36a78272516f9953d02956522f285b40adfc8915 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Port examples/widgets/itemviews to new connection syntax.Friedemann Kleint2015-07-311-2/+2
| | | | | | | Rename some slots to avoid ugly casts. Change-Id: I5d7b2c044ab6a725f7259e5e34f00c3d06fff050 Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart (Woboq GmbH) <ogoffart@woboq.com>
* Updated BSD licensed file headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-151-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I6441ff931dbd33b698d762e6f6784898f3f60fe7 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-181-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* QtBase: examples/widgets/itemviews code styleDavid Schulz2012-11-221-8/+7
| | | | | Change-Id: I78a7745f7dc3add3fd7780220118d1b35b50a941 Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-221-6/+6
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Moving .qdoc files under examples/widgets/docGabriel de Dietrich2012-08-201-0/+84
Updated those .qdoc files to refer to the new relative examples emplacement. Images and snippets to be moved later. Also grouped all widgets related examples under widgets. Change-Id: Ib29696e2d8948524537f53e8dda88f9ee26a597f Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <j-p.nurmi@nokia.com>