summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/widgets/mainwindows/mainwindow
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Update license headers and add new license filesMatti Paaso2014-09-247-133/+77
| | | | | | | | | - Renamed LICENSE.LGPL to LICENSE.LGPLv21 - Added LICENSE.LGPLv3 - Removed LICENSE.GPL Change-Id: Iec3406e3eb3f133be549092015cefe33d259a3f2 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
* Examples: Add Q_DECL_OVERRIDE to overridden functionsOlivier Goffart2014-07-154-12/+12
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Q_DECL_OVERRIDE (which expands to 'override' for supported compiler) helps to declare the intent (that it is an overridden function) and force compilation error when there is no such virtual function in the base class. The examples should show the best practice of having it, as it may save the programmer quite some time in case of change of API or typo in the function name or arguments. This change was done automatically with clang-modernize -add-override -override-macros And fixed MSVC compilation by removing inline for TorrentViewDelegate::paint Change-Id: Ice66ae93fae571266f908703d5b8892b2c1ebb1a Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
* Add a menu item to mainwindow example to toggle unified toolbars.Jake Petroules2014-05-211-0/+9
| | | | | Change-Id: Id7d7433849565b1acfc690cf5e23e8105c6af993 Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@digia.com>
* Use the new unified toolbar implementation in examples on OS X.Jake Petroules2014-05-121-0/+4
| | | | | Change-Id: Ica3476d16a4baab1f75e253eb406505f88018d47 Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@digia.com>
* widgets/mainwindows/mainwindow example: Use mouse release event for dock title.Friedemann Kleint2014-02-072-2/+2
| | | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-36364 Change-Id: Ie3352c8e72a636aee2099ca3138eb0ac77425e7e Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-187-7/+7
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* clean up example project files, mostly wrt QT+=widgetsOswald Buddenhagen2012-12-171-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | move QT+=widgets (and printsupport) statements before the install statements, and de-duplicate some cases. also move some TARGET assignments to a more conventional place. Change-Id: I6140d8611680f66c24490e5894e4eb90cae95635 Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
* centralize and fixup example sources install targetsOswald Buddenhagen2012-11-291-3/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | it's confusing for the users if the examples' project files contain code to install their own sources. also, this constitutes an enormous code duplication, and lots of mistakes. consequently, automate it. more or less as a side effect, this also removes the entirely meaningless target installs in subdirs projects. Task-number: QTBUG-28184 Change-Id: I9fc1367a06db9e2c46aeb67d68729a4f67163ef9 Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
* Examples: Install to $$[QT_INSTALL_EXAMPLES]/$submodule/$examplehjk2012-11-261-2/+2
| | | | | | | | This makes the structure of the examples after an 'make install' similar to the one in a 'developer build'. Change-Id: I9120bd741fab332e64e30adc01cefe87e5633454 Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
* Fix building of examples.Friedemann Kleint2012-11-211-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | - Correct install path of widget examples to contain widgets directory in target tree. - Add missing resources. Task-number: QTBUG-27977 Change-Id: If4cb117998892b0b165d7678367553d3a7553b91 Reviewed-by: Christian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-227-168/+168
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* examples: Mark ctor's as explicitSergio Ahumada2012-09-171-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | Make C++ class constructors that can be used with only one required argument 'explicit' to minimize wrong use of the class. Change-Id: Ida9f9c2f0c8608c35b0137b2512a6747afd69515 Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* Moving .qdoc files under examples/widgets/docGabriel de Dietrich2012-08-2013-0/+2171
Updated those .qdoc files to refer to the new relative examples emplacement. Images and snippets to be moved later. Also grouped all widgets related examples under widgets. Change-Id: Ib29696e2d8948524537f53e8dda88f9ee26a597f Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <j-p.nurmi@nokia.com>