summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/widgets/widgets/digitalclock/digitalclock.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Cleanup QtWidgets (widgets) examplesChristian Ehrlicher2019-09-171-1/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Cleanup QtWidgets widgets examples: - use member-init (clang-tidy) - fix includes/don't include QtWidgets globally - include own header first - use nullptr (clang-tidy) - avoid c-style casts - use QVector instead QList Change-Id: Ib56bb507eb2ef885f1ddc664050d3c7af92adb70 Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@qt.io>
* Cleanup Widgets examples - includesChristian Ehrlicher2019-01-281-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | Cleanup the Widgets examples - adjust includes to Qt coding style and remove unused includes and formward declarations Change-Id: I9f2e513284ad631337ff52ec9c0b98645055dcca Reviewed-by: Konstantin Shegunov <kshegunov@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Paul Wicking <paul.wicking@qt.io>
* Doc: update connect syntax digitalclock exampleNico Vertriest2018-05-161-1/+1
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-60635 Change-Id: I9d8411b639e5cf74c9cb03de4b5f6081bb549151 Reviewed-by: Venugopal Shivashankar <Venugopal.Shivashankar@qt.io>
* Unify license header usage.Jani Heikkinen2016-03-291-3/+13
| | | | | | | | | Update files using old header.LGPL3 to header.LGPL Update files using old FDL template to use new one Update files using old BSD template to use new one Change-Id: I36a78272516f9953d02956522f285b40adfc8915 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Updated BSD licensed file headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-151-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I6441ff931dbd33b698d762e6f6784898f3f60fe7 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-181-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-221-6/+6
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Moving .qdoc files under examples/widgets/docGabriel de Dietrich2012-08-201-0/+72
Updated those .qdoc files to refer to the new relative examples emplacement. Images and snippets to be moved later. Also grouped all widgets related examples under widgets. Change-Id: Ib29696e2d8948524537f53e8dda88f9ee26a597f Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <j-p.nurmi@nokia.com>