summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/widgets/widgets/imageviewer/imageviewer.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* imageviewer example: support loading images on iOSRichard Moe Gustavsen2015-06-021-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | Use the last path from QSP to hint that we want to load photos from the global photo library. This should currently only make a difference on iOS. Change-Id: I7a6217dbbbc2e247b69bf406c02001458c757211 Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@theqtcompany.com>
* Updated BSD licensed file headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-151-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I6441ff931dbd33b698d762e6f6784898f3f60fe7 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Polish the image viewer example.Friedemann Kleint2014-06-121-23/+45
| | | | | | | | | | | | - Open files passed on the command line. - Point the file dialog to the pictures location and use a filter string for the supported types. - Set the window title according to file name. Task-number: QTBUG-37203 Task-number: QTBUG-39287 Change-Id: I4e5e43875c3a7544c862c054181e75942939c1d5 Reviewed-by: David Faure <david.faure@kdab.com>
* Compile fix when QT_NO_PRINTDIALOG is definedPaul Olav Tvete2013-02-261-1/+1
| | | | | | | ...but QT_NO_PRINTER isn't. Change-Id: I888c177cfdd2245eb55de766dfd93f6acd4293e9 Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-181-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-221-6/+6
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Moving .qdoc files under examples/widgets/docGabriel de Dietrich2012-08-201-0/+280
Updated those .qdoc files to refer to the new relative examples emplacement. Images and snippets to be moved later. Also grouped all widgets related examples under widgets. Change-Id: Ib29696e2d8948524537f53e8dda88f9ee26a597f Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <j-p.nurmi@nokia.com>