summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mkspecs/common/winrt_winphone/qplatformdefs.h
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove winrtOliver Wolff2020-06-061-139/+0
| | | | | | | | | Macros and the await helper function from qfunctions_winrt(_p).h are needed in other Qt modules which use UWP APIs on desktop windows. Task-number: QTBUG-84434 Change-Id: Ice09c11436ad151c17bdccd2c7defadd08c13925 Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@qt.io>
* Updated license headersJani Heikkinen2016-01-151-14/+20
| | | | | | | | | | | From Qt 5.7 -> LGPL v2.1 isn't an option anymore, see http://blog.qt.io/blog/2016/01/13/new-agreement-with-the-kde-free-qt-foundation/ Updated license headers to use new LGPL header instead of LGPL21 one (in those files which will be under LGPL v3) Change-Id: I046ec3e47b1876cd7b4b0353a576b352e3a946d9 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* winrt: Use winsock2 API for hostname resolution on WinRT/WinPhoneOliver Wolff2016-01-051-10/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | That API has been available for WinRT and Windows Phone for some time now. By using it to get the machine name and for hostname resolution we can get rid of some winrt-only code and use qhostinfo_win.cpp on WinRT and Windows phone as well. Additionally the required capability was added to tst_qhostinfo so that this auto test can be run without any manual editing. Change-Id: I63fa5521bf8cdb0c919bd5a0100ea977c865622a Reviewed-by: Maurice Kalinowski <maurice.kalinowski@theqtcompany.com>
* winrt: Fix build when INADDR_XXX macros are not definedAndrew Knight2015-07-221-0/+10
| | | | | | | | These macros are not defined unless a desktop or standalone SDK is installed. Change-Id: I4c600ddca5944cc5fde310e4fbe0866a7250d36b Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-7/+7
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Update license headers and add new license filesMatti Paaso2014-09-241-19/+11
| | | | | | | | | - Renamed LICENSE.LGPL to LICENSE.LGPLv21 - Added LICENSE.LGPLv3 - Removed LICENSE.GPL Change-Id: Iec3406e3eb3f133be549092015cefe33d259a3f2 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
* WinRT: Introduced qfunctions_winrtOliver Wolff2013-09-261-0/+141
Using the same approach as, wince qfunctions_winrt is introduced to replace functions not available on Windows Runtime by their successor functions/ equivalents. Additionally this functionality is used for implementing a fake environment because WinRT does not support getting/setting of environment variables. The approach here is also the same that is used for wince. Change-Id: Ifc3b6b796ab8e8ea41456f4c929f9c3f65f24a0e Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Andrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>