summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mkspecs/winphone-arm-msvc2012/qmake.conf
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Windows Phone: Remove ws2_32.lib dependencyAndrew Knight2014-03-211-1/+1
| | | | | | | We no longer require this library, so remove it from the linker list. Change-Id: Ic211f8f6d954eddce8818807619962ad009be117 Reviewed-by: Maurice Kalinowski <maurice.kalinowski@digia.com>
* WinRT: Provide qmake feature for generating a package manifestAndrew Knight2014-01-241-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | This feature (package_manifest) generates a basic application manifest from a template provided by the mkspec or the developer. It is meant to deliver an out-of-the-box build experience without attempting to exhaustively cover all manifest options. It is meant to be a starting point which allows the developer to customize the manifest further. It also becomes the default package manifest generator for Windows Phone, replacing autogen_wmappmanifest. Common variables, such as the target executable, are populated by qmake in the newly created manifest. Default icons are also created if needed, as the build will fail without them. The input manifest can be set by assigning a file name to WINRT_MANIFEST. Additional options are documented in the .prf file. If an existing (non-generated) manifest is already in the directory, it will not be overwritten. Task-number: QTBUG-35328 Change-Id: I57576a17ff9d2b564c0828f815949cb26d276bfd Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
* qmake: Support MSVC2013 for WinRT buildsAndrew Knight2013-10-251-0/+3
| | | | | | Change-Id: I1c102f0b029616997d72933a90c0f9a2a3a9e222 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
* WinRT: Added msvc2013 mkspecsOliver Wolff2013-10-251-0/+1
| | | | | | | Change-Id: I052f6ba19056e7c0df6d7ea5548eb4dac4db125e Reviewed-by: Andrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
* build system support for WinRTOliver Wolff2013-09-141-0/+15
Done-With: Andrew Knight Done-With: Oswald Buddenhagen Change-Id: Ief4e921072a03229bb342480a85024a1fc09fa56 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>