summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/gui/opengl/qopenglvertexarrayobject_p.h
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Move QOpenGLVertexArrayObject from QtGui to QtOpenGLJohan Klokkhammer Helsing2020-02-211-125/+0
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-74409 Change-Id: I6442693ca2b28b3a66f0f4fb41843e1e404df32b Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@qt.io>
* Replace Q_NULLPTR with nullptr where possibleKevin Funk2017-09-191-4/+4
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Remaining uses of Q_NULLPTR are in: src/corelib/global/qcompilerdetection.h (definition and documentation of Q_NULLPTR) tests/manual/qcursor/qcursorhighdpi/main.cpp (a test executable compilable both under Qt4 and Qt5) Change-Id: If6b074d91486e9b784138f4514f5c6d072acda9a Reviewed-by: Ville Voutilainen <ville.voutilainen@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart (Woboq GmbH) <ogoffart@woboq.com>
* Updated license headersJani Heikkinen2016-01-151-13/+19
| | | | | | | | | | | From Qt 5.7 -> LGPL v2.1 isn't an option anymore, see http://blog.qt.io/blog/2016/01/13/new-agreement-with-the-kde-free-qt-foundation/ Updated license headers to use new LGPL header instead of LGPL21 one (in those files which will be under LGPL v3) Change-Id: I046ec3e47b1876cd7b4b0353a576b352e3a946d9 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-6/+6
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Extend QOpenGLVertexArrayObjectHelper to support glIsVertexArraysAllan Sandfeld Jensen2014-09-301-1/+9
| | | | | | | This is needed for dynamicgl support in QtWebKit. Change-Id: I4d1769394ccdeaf449cac4f002c03ca8013f62f6 Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
* Update license headers and add new license filesMatti Paaso2014-09-241-18/+10
| | | | | | | | | - Renamed LICENSE.LGPL to LICENSE.LGPLv21 - Added LICENSE.LGPLv3 - Removed LICENSE.GPL Change-Id: Iec3406e3eb3f133be549092015cefe33d259a3f2 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
* QOpenGLVAO: refactor the helper class and export itGiuseppe D'Angelo2014-07-301-0/+119
It is useful in other places, for instance in QtQuick, to avoid duplicating the same resolver logic. Change-Id: I9748a420a0abeb07cc84f948965b1e0321a95ca2 Reviewed-by: Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com> Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>