summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/opengl/doc/snippets/code
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Organize QtOpenGLWidgets documentationVolker Hilsheimer2020-10-294-0/+526
| | | | | | | | | | | Move snippets to the right place, and give the widgets class a place to live. QtOpenGLWidgets is just a library, not a separate module, but we need a module page that the class can refer to for correct build instructions. Change-Id: I6d955ad3c4cd1003a828cc1f256deb6e7fb50ec4 Reviewed-by: Paul Wicking <paul.wicking@qt.io>
* Document how to use CMake for Qt OpenGLKai Koehne2020-05-262-56/+0
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-73058 Change-Id: I8ba85fbba533c882ef63c56c1b9f20becfb36ebc Reviewed-by: Paul Wicking <paul.wicking@qt.io>
* Remove deprecated QGL* classesJohan Klokkhammer Helsing2019-12-117-667/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Removes QGL paths in sub-attaq and chip examples. The boxes example depended on QGL and has been removed. The corresponding module and test directories for the opengl module are now empty, but has been left there so we can move the QOpenGL* classes there. [ChangeLog][QtOpenGL] The deprecated QGL* classes have been removed. Fixes: QTBUG-74408 Change-Id: I52f56409af8f6901359462a7ba162103d051fe3d Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@qt.io>
* QtOpenGL: Unify license headersKai Koehne2019-01-293-58/+91
| | | | | Change-Id: Ia25b8f9833bd3d941ef73dcc7c6590063fe65329 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Doc: Move literal code block to a separate fileCristian Maureira-Fredes2018-10-153-0/+208
| | | | | | | | | | | We need to override this snippet for the documentation we generate for Qt for Python, and it is easier to have it on a separate file. Task-number: PYSIDE-801 Task-number: PYSIDE-691 Change-Id: Ideb5b6af25024279f167137d3b65660bb9c96a7e Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@qt.io>
* doc: Add missing override and remove redundant virtual for snippetsAlexander Volkov2018-08-161-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I2395fd01b93c4ea364225e0cf1a5f59908b691d0 Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@qt.io>
* Unify license header usage.Jani Heikkinen2016-03-295-15/+65
| | | | | | | | | Update files using old header.LGPL3 to header.LGPL Update files using old FDL template to use new one Update files using old BSD template to use new one Change-Id: I36a78272516f9953d02956522f285b40adfc8915 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Updated BSD licensed file headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-155-15/+15
| | | | | Change-Id: I6441ff931dbd33b698d762e6f6784898f3f60fe7 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-115-25/+25
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-185-5/+5
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-225-30/+30
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Don't add C-style copyright headers to qmake project filesMarius Storm-Olsen2012-05-101-40/+0
| | | | | | | | Leads to parse errors, and we don't really put copyrights into these files anyways. Change-Id: I4b423b3f4f5c4f1f5051d8e3613133c4f1df342a Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
* Doc: Modularize QtOpenGL documentation.Casper van Donderen2012-05-096-0/+472
This change moves the snippets to the modularized directories. Change-Id: Ifcf22fa3f234681f851d1e7eed5fe44e2e223ffd Reviewed-by: Marius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>