summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/plugins/bearer/connman/qconnmanengine.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Whitespace cleanup: remove trailing whitespaceAxel Waggershauser2013-03-161-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Remove all trailing whitespace from the following list of files: *.cpp *.h *.conf *.qdoc *.pro *.pri *.mm *.rc *.pl *.qps *.xpm *.txt *README excluding 3rdparty, test-data and auto generated code. Note A): the only non 3rdparty c++-files that still have trailing whitespace after this change are: * src/corelib/codecs/cp949codetbl_p.h * src/corelib/codecs/qjpunicode.cpp * src/corelib/codecs/qbig5codec.cpp * src/corelib/xml/qxmlstream_p.h * src/tools/qdoc/qmlparser/qqmljsgrammar.cpp * src/tools/uic/ui4.cpp * tests/auto/other/qtokenautomaton/tokenizers/* * tests/benchmarks/corelib/tools/qstring/data.cpp * util/lexgen/tokenizer.cpp Note B): in about 30 files some overlapping 'leading tab' and 'TAB character in non-leading whitespace' issues have been fixed to make the sanity bot happy. Plus some general ws-fixes here and there as asked for during review. Change-Id: Ia713113c34d82442d6ce4d93d8b1cf545075d11d Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
* Ofono also changed the context API. This updates it to workLorn Potter2013-02-231-2/+2
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic3a055cb6a56be89b48a9ac77776217f910dee44 Reviewed-by: Lorn Potter <lorn.potter@jollamobile.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-181-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-221-24/+24
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* plugins/bearer: normalize signals/slotsMarc Mutz2012-07-131-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | This is the result of running util/normalize --modify from Qt 4.7 with manual review. Change-Id: I7c9539056a4434ed10a0255152eac1781f7833be Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org> Reviewed-by: Stephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
* Add const & to foreach 'iterators'Albert Astals Cid2012-06-271-10/+10
| | | | | | | Change-Id: I8c0600dfd919f45d14a0011f2da9b9fe0b9a0df3 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com> Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
* No need to stat with QFile::exists before QFile::open, for reading.David Faure2012-02-171-2/+2
| | | | | | Change-Id: I14ca7f8a377bca39004defc96d69d62c151181f5 Reviewed-by: João Abecasis <joao.abecasis@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Jeremy Katz <jeremy.katz@nokia.com>
* Remove "All rights reserved" line from license headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-301-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | As in the past, to avoid rewriting various autotests that contain line-number information, an extra blank line has been inserted at the end of the license text to ensure that this commit does not change the total number of lines in the license header. Change-Id: I311e001373776812699d6efc045b5f742890c689 Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Update contact information in license headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-231-1/+1
| | | | | | | Replace Nokia contact email address with Qt Project website. Change-Id: I431bbbf76d7c27d8b502f87947675c116994c415 Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Update copyright year in license headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-051-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I02f2c620296fcd91d4967d58767ea33fc4e1e7dc Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Update licenseheader text in source files for qtbase Qt moduleJyri Tahtela2011-05-241-17/+17
| | | | | | | Updated version of LGPL and FDL licenseheaders. Apply release phase licenseheaders for all source files. Reviewed-by: Trust Me
* Initial import from the monolithic Qt.Qt by Nokia2011-04-271-0/+594
This is the beginning of revision history for this module. If you want to look at revision history older than this, please refer to the Qt Git wiki for how to use Git history grafting. At the time of writing, this wiki is located here: http://qt.gitorious.org/qt/pages/GitIntroductionWithQt If you have already performed the grafting and you don't see any history beyond this commit, try running "git log" with the "--follow" argument. Branched from the monolithic repo, Qt master branch, at commit 896db169ea224deb96c59ce8af800d019de63f12