summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/plugins/platforminputcontexts/maliit/contextadaptor.h
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove Maliit input context.Robin Burchell2013-08-281-148/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | Maliit upstream has its own IC which is more advanced than this one, as well as being supported. Change-Id: I4b820fc7f39468e53c113699c4c43c75d490f65b Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Jan Arne Petersen <jan.petersen@kdab.com> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Pekka Vuorela <pvuorela@iki.fi>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-181-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-221-24/+24
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Rename meego to maliit platforminputcontextJan Arne Petersen2012-01-311-0/+148
Also build the plugin on linux systems with D-Bus. There is nothing MeeGo or Maemo specific about this plugin or Maliit. Task-number: QTBUG-22994 Change-Id: Idcccfb01f79166a54c5809741389b29ccac05a15 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>