summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/plugins/platforms/mirclient/qmirclientinput.h
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* qpa: remove mirclientGerry Boland2019-02-111-86/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | The Mir display server is now Wayland compatible, so a dedicated Mir client library is no longer necessary. [ChangeLog][Platform Specific Changes][Mir] The Mir platform plugin has been removed: use the Wayland plugin when connecting to a Mir display server. Change-Id: Ibc77698dd45a1afaf29f0d57b5e5cf7bd91735f5 Reviewed-by: Gatis Paeglis <gatis.paeglis@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Johan Helsing <johan.helsing@qt.io>
* Mirclient: update based on upstream development in lp:qtubuntuGerry Boland2017-01-241-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | This is based on revision 360 of lp:qtubuntu. Main features/bugs fixed: - fix QQuickWidget-based app rendering - wire up Qt window types to Mir to enable desktop-based applications to function with a window manager - use QEGLPlatformContext and QEGLPBuffer instead of custom code - correctly populate and update list of QScreens - support for switching keyboard layouts - improve window resizing to fix visual glitching Change-Id: If816a858eb10b6356275d4b80c89a72562b3c29f Reviewed-by: Eirik Aavitsland <eirik.aavitsland@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@qt.io>
* Unify license header usage.Jani Heikkinen2016-03-291-11/+14
| | | | | | | | | Update files using old header.LGPL3 to header.LGPL Update files using old FDL template to use new one Update files using old BSD template to use new one Change-Id: I36a78272516f9953d02956522f285b40adfc8915 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Mirclient: update with upstream changesEirik Aavitsland2016-01-181-4/+9
| | | | | | | Merge in the changes up to revision 306 of the lp:qtubuntu repo. Change-Id: I55dcb9e06e0a3503d6abe4b0894d5ef5a785b6bb Reviewed-by: Christian Stromme <christian.stromme@theqtcompany.com>
* Add Mir client platform pluginPaul Olav Tvete2015-08-091-0/+78
Contributed by Canonical, Ltd. Change-Id: I77752a1fd56641342be6c84e01b013d3df36ad73 Reviewed-by: Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@theqtcompany.com>