summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/plugins/sqldrivers/oci/qsql_oci_p.h
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Another round of replacing 0 with nullptrAllan Sandfeld Jensen2020-10-071-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | This time based on grepping to also include documentation, tests and examples previously missed by the automatic tool. Change-Id: Ied1703f4bcc470fbc275f759ed5b7c588a5c4e9f Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org> Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@qt.io>
* Replace Q_DECL_OVERRIDE with override where possibleKevin Funk2017-09-191-12/+12
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Remaining uses of Q_DECL_OVERRIDE are in: src/corelib/global/qcompilerdetection.h src/corelib/global/qglobal.cpp doc/global/qt-cpp-defines.qdocconf (definition and documentation of Q_DECL_OVERRIDE) tests/manual/qcursor/qcursorhighdpi/main.cpp (a test executable compilable both under Qt4 and Qt5) Change-Id: Ib9b05d829add69e98a86238274b6a1fcb19b49ba Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Ville Voutilainen <ville.voutilainen@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart (Woboq GmbH) <ogoffart@woboq.com>
* Always compile sql drivers as pluginsLars Knoll2016-04-071-0/+106
Compiling the drivers into Qt Sql does not make a lot of sense anymore, as we handle plugins well enough in the build system these days. [ChangeLog][Build system] SQL drivers are now always compiled as plugins. Change-Id: I364b82a480849399d1fafe4b20e9f08922569260 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Mark Brand <mabrand@mabrand.nl>