summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/plugins/sqldrivers/sqlite2/qsql_sqlite2.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* QtSQL: remove SQLite2 and TDS driver for Qt6Christian Ehrlicher2020-02-071-615/+0
| | | | | | | | | | They were deprecated in Qt4 (TDS) and 5.14 (SQLITE2) so they can be removed now in Qt6 [ChangeLog][QtSql] Removed obsolete TDS and Sqlite2 drivers Change-Id: I55118fb03106564d519a99ab55f9b5cf528179f3 Reviewed-by: Andy Shaw <andy.shaw@qt.io>
* QRegExp include cleanupSamuel Gaist2019-04-191-1/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | QRegExp includes can be found in several files where there's not even a use of the class. This patch aims to avoid needless includes as well as follow the "include only what you use" moto. This patch removes a QRegExp include from the QStringList header which means that there is likely going to be code breaking since QStringList is used in many places and would get QRegExp in. [ChangeLog][Potentially Source-Incompatible Changes] qstringlist.h no longer includes qregexp.h. Change-Id: I32847532f16e419d4cb735ddc11a26551127e923 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* SQL plugins: Fix warnings about deprecated constructor of QSqlErrorFriedemann Kleint2018-01-101-1/+2
| | | | | | | | Use the constructor taking a string and convert number unless it is -1. Change-Id: I18d1ba2c8e0d3f4af01b7955863967f75051746b Reviewed-by: Andy Shaw <andy.shaw@qt.io>
* Replace Q_DECL_OVERRIDE with override where possibleKevin Funk2017-09-191-8/+8
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Remaining uses of Q_DECL_OVERRIDE are in: src/corelib/global/qcompilerdetection.h src/corelib/global/qglobal.cpp doc/global/qt-cpp-defines.qdocconf (definition and documentation of Q_DECL_OVERRIDE) tests/manual/qcursor/qcursorhighdpi/main.cpp (a test executable compilable both under Qt4 and Qt5) Change-Id: Ib9b05d829add69e98a86238274b6a1fcb19b49ba Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Ville Voutilainen <ville.voutilainen@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart (Woboq GmbH) <ogoffart@woboq.com>
* QSqlField: Add a means to see what the tablename is for a given fieldAndy Shaw2017-07-121-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | When you are using a query that pulls from a number of different tables then it can be ambiguous as to which table a particular field belongs to. So this will make it possible to determine the table that a given field belongs to if it is set. Task-number: QTBUG-7170 Change-Id: I49b7890c0523d81272a153df3860df800ff853d5 Reviewed-by: Jesus Fernandez <Jesus.Fernandez@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Edward Welbourne <edward.welbourne@qt.io>
* Always compile sql drivers as pluginsLars Knoll2016-04-071-0/+615
Compiling the drivers into Qt Sql does not make a lot of sense anymore, as we handle plugins well enough in the build system these days. [ChangeLog][Build system] SQL drivers are now always compiled as plugins. Change-Id: I364b82a480849399d1fafe4b20e9f08922569260 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Mark Brand <mabrand@mabrand.nl>