summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/sql/doc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Doc: Centralize more common settings in 1 global qdocconf.Casper van Donderen2012-09-111-36/+1
| | | | | | | | | | All qdocconf settings that should be used by all Qt modules are now in qt-module-defaults.qdocconf. Change-Id: I2a0315a55db3fcbb0160c4392d2da98611043d83 Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Qt Doc Bot <qt_docbot@qt-project.org> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
* Doc: Fix docbuild when not using -developer-build.Casper van Donderen2012-09-011-2/+2
| | | | | | | | https://codereview.qt-project.org/#change,33974 only works in the case of a developer build. Not in a normal prefix build. Change-Id: I3a3e5029cefaa9f83c5deb71665f0efa9d812819 Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
* Doc: Simplify qtbase qdocconfs.Casper van Donderen2012-08-311-15/+2
| | | | | | | | | | We should be using the global qdocconf for the common variables. This change also allows you to just specify -installdir without using a templatedir. Change-Id: I207d279d9b5199212e896fc5ccab5c212b1896c6 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
* Exclude the examples/widgets/doc dir for all but widgets.Frederik Gladhorn2012-08-291-0/+2
| | | | | | | | There are too many references to the QWidget lib documentation in there. On the other hand this keeps snippets working. Change-Id: I7dd63b7fba1758accea2663f7b427940a8857e32 Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@nokia.com>
* Doc: Adding a landing page for Qt SQL.Jerome Pasion2012-08-061-1/+35
| | | | | | | | -Simple landing page which contains a link to the SQL guide and API. -Gave a new title to C++ API page. Change-Id: I54eca4f6933bafa0affd5825e7fe2e1a2522dad0 Reviewed-by: Geir Vattekar <geir.vattekar@nokia.com>
* Fix docs mentioning Q_EXPORT_PLUGIN2Lars Knoll2012-06-251-1/+1
| | | | | | | | Fix all remaining places where Q_EXPORT_PLUGIN2 was being used in the documentation. Change-Id: I7be67b83c18545d0e74f250b4b26583444b01909 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* Doc: Add a default license footer.Casper van Donderen2012-05-111-0/+1
| | | | | | | | The CSS for the footer is not completely correct, but at this time it is better to have something than nothing. Change-Id: I7371e1e458a2abafcdb0fca5564ad73e209d64c3 Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@nokia.com>
* QtSql: remove \link usagesGiuseppe D'Angelo2012-05-111-9/+9
| | | | | | Change-Id: I9723c34184b298e8b0a2be7185416b9e911f948e Reviewed-by: Marius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
* Properly implement a 'make docs' target for subdirs and apps/libsMarius Storm-Olsen2012-05-091-3/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | Only call qdoc for projects which sets the QMAKE_DOCS variable to point to a qdocconf file. Exclude examples/ and tests/ from the qdoc run, by adding no_docs_target to CONFIG for those projects. Change-Id: Ic856c8f19db59309302d0602b3e99735609e525a Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
* Change QtSql documentation to recommend QString::toUtf8Thiago Macieira2012-05-031-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I604166677ea182553adffc4835050f2964f2aef9 Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
* Add "make docs" target for QtNetwork and sanitize other qdocconfs.Casper van Donderen2012-05-021-20/+20
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic9d6384b20162debeb69cb067c96c330c0fd999a Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@nokia.com>
* Doc: Fix most qdoc errors in QtSql.Casper van Donderen2012-04-2822-0/+3533
- Move 2 images from qtdoc. - Add "make docs" command for qtsql - Fix qdoc command usage errors. Change-Id: Id2f0548d09ed8f77b2317863d443c19d1cccdd83 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>