summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/tools/qdoc/doc/examples
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* qdoc is moving back to qttoolsOswald Buddenhagen2015-10-2215-1311/+0
| | | | | | Change-Id: Icb5abd32a1cbc3e8d876341c877e8d2a963c0e25 Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
* Doc: Corrected link issues in qtbaseNico Vertriest2015-09-041-3/+2
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-43810 Change-Id: I0a019becc53b222cb6a7df1fafdccd57aca5b598 Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
* Updated BSD licensed file headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-153-9/+9
| | | | | Change-Id: I6441ff931dbd33b698d762e6f6784898f3f60fe7 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Pass params of shareable type by const-ref rather than by valueKonstantin Ritt2015-02-131-1/+1
| | | | | | | | ...where passing them by value was not intentional. Change-Id: Ifd5036d57b41fddeeacfbd3f5890881605b80647 Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-1110-59/+59
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* doc: Clarify \inqmlmodule usageAlejandro Exojo2014-12-084-4/+4
| | | | | | | | | The \inqmlmodule command only accepts one parameter: the name of the module. This was producing some confusion, since in qtdeclarative there were some wrong import statements and it wasn't obvious which command was producing them. Change-Id: Idb41f12f20f05757942b0957c512d195ec8500b3 Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
* Update license headers and add new license filesMatti Paaso2014-09-242-38/+22
| | | | | | | | | - Renamed LICENSE.LGPL to LICENSE.LGPLv21 - Added LICENSE.LGPLv3 - Removed LICENSE.GPL Change-Id: Iec3406e3eb3f133be549092015cefe33d259a3f2 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
* Doc: split up Qdoc-manualNico Vertriest2013-09-103-2/+16
| | | | | | | | | | | | | qdoc-manual.qdoc is now an overview document Each section is a separate qdoc file Title modification in minimal qdocconf qdoc file Task-number: QTBUG-31801 Change-Id: I9e50eb8c4f1f501e9c0bc768372d4393b73053ed Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* Doc: Fixed snippet issues in QDoc documentationTopi Reinio2013-06-102-0/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | QDoc uses .qdoc files as snippets in other .qdoc files. These snippet .qdoc files are also parsed, which is not the intent. This change resolves the issue by renaming the files to have a different extension. Task-number: QTBUG-31574 Change-Id: I399c8b714478b9c4b8fbe2db53f601e6a1386cea Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-1810-10/+10
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-2210-137/+137
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Added API Reference Style GuidelinesJerome Pasion2012-09-072-0/+242
| | | | | | | | | | | | -added C++ and QML language guidelines as part of QDoc Guide -included snippets -fixed links in the HTML template of the QDoc Guide -compiles when the main QDoc manual is compiled Change-Id: Iadd799712eef80e905d092396cb7a1e25a863b43 Reviewed-by: Geir Vattekar <geir.vattekar@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Qt Doc Bot <qt_docbot@qt-project.org> Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@nokia.com>
* Doc: Fix spelling errorsSergio Ahumada2012-08-171-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ibae8d10183f6b15a16b1499daa2df8802dbb014e Reviewed-by: Geir Vattekar <geir.vattekar@nokia.com>
* qdoc: Updated qdoc manual and qdoc guideMartin Smith2012-07-274-4/+4
| | | | | | | | | | | These documents now include the \qmltype and \instantiates commands, and the \qmlclass command is deprecated. Task nr: QTBUG-26648 Change-Id: I62da273be51609e651e33b9088e1667e4c6c1e76 Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@nokia.com>
* QDoc: updating manual to use "type".Jerome Pasion2012-03-212-15/+16
| | | | | | | | | -updated both QDoc manual and QDoc guide -"QML element" and "QML component" should be "QML type" Change-Id: Ib2a0e8baa9087a04d35c05bbbd35852da10faf42 Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
* qdoc3: qdoc user manual updateMartin Smith2012-03-106-17/+264
| | | | | | | | | Changed \bold to \b, \i to \e, and \o to \li. Task-number: QTBUG-24578 Change-Id: If02517164f30f05436596224c1b1895a86d9e9f8 Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
* Move qdoc into qtbase and bootstrap itLars Knoll2012-03-0812-0/+824
We need qdoc in qtbase to be able to properly modularize our documentation and build it when building the different Qt modules. qdoc does contain a copy of the qml parser from qmldevtools, but this is the lesser evil compared to how we are currently forced to genereate our docs (and the fact that no developer can run qdoc and check the docs for their module). Change-Id: I9f748459382a11cf5d5153d1ee611d7a5d3f4ac1 Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@nokia.com>