summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/tools/qdoc/doc/qdoc-guide/qtwritingstyle-cpp.qdoc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* qdoc is moving back to qttoolsOswald Buddenhagen2015-10-221-187/+0
| | | | | | Change-Id: Icb5abd32a1cbc3e8d876341c877e8d2a963c0e25 Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@digia.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-6/+6
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Doc: Use title case in section1 titlesNico Vertriest2014-09-301-1/+1
| | | | | | | | Using Python script title-cased.py Task-number: QTBUG-41250 Change-Id: I00d3d7a0b30db7304a7904efd6d63abd9a7b493b Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@digia.com>
* Fix some typosSergio Ahumada2014-03-031-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I7dbe938bff5ac3ab50a0197f94bdb2f6c22fbd16 Reviewed-by: Kevin Krammer <kevin.krammer@kdab.com> Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
* Doc: split up Qdoc-manualNico Vertriest2013-09-101-3/+3
| | | | | | | | | | | | | qdoc-manual.qdoc is now an overview document Each section is a separate qdoc file Title modification in minimal qdocconf qdoc file Task-number: QTBUG-31801 Change-Id: I9e50eb8c4f1f501e9c0bc768372d4393b73053ed Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* Doc: Fixed snippet issues in QDoc documentationTopi Reinio2013-06-101-7/+7
| | | | | | | | | | | QDoc uses .qdoc files as snippets in other .qdoc files. These snippet .qdoc files are also parsed, which is not the intent. This change resolves the issue by renaming the files to have a different extension. Task-number: QTBUG-31574 Change-Id: I399c8b714478b9c4b8fbe2db53f601e6a1386cea Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-181-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-221-14/+14
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Added API Reference Style GuidelinesJerome Pasion2012-09-071-0/+187
-added C++ and QML language guidelines as part of QDoc Guide -included snippets -fixed links in the HTML template of the QDoc Guide -compiles when the main QDoc manual is compiled Change-Id: Iadd799712eef80e905d092396cb7a1e25a863b43 Reviewed-by: Geir Vattekar <geir.vattekar@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Qt Doc Bot <qt_docbot@qt-project.org> Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@nokia.com>