summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/widgets/doc/snippets/qlistwidget-using/mainwindow.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* QtWidgets documentation: cleanupChristian Ehrlicher2019-02-051-9/+8
| | | | | | | | | Cleanup the QtWidgets documentation: - use new signal/slot syntax - use range-based for loop instead foreach Change-Id: I621b1ddac108d3df676209241d93d9b4f04a25fe Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@qt.io>
* Unify license header usage.Jani Heikkinen2016-03-291-3/+13
| | | | | | | | | Update files using old header.LGPL3 to header.LGPL Update files using old FDL template to use new one Update files using old BSD template to use new one Change-Id: I36a78272516f9953d02956522f285b40adfc8915 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Updated BSD licensed file headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-151-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I6441ff931dbd33b698d762e6f6784898f3f60fe7 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-181-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-221-6/+6
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* doc/snippets: normalize signals/slotsMarc Mutz2012-07-131-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | There's one in corelib that has a comment // slower due to signature normalization at runtime I obviously didn't change that one. This is the result of running util/normalize --modify from Qt 4.7 with manual review. Change-Id: I0ffb2305800a9cb746b7f8a4eb710702d64f1b92 Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org> Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
* Doc: Modularize QtWidgets documentation.Casper van Donderen2012-05-091-0/+158
This change moves the snippets and images to the modularized directories. Change-Id: Idec1afb9db7ea6add1ca4cf25ec4019d8bce0c4d Reviewed-by: Marius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>