summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/xml/doc/snippets
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove the SAX parser from QtXmlLars Knoll2020-09-151-97/+0
| | | | | | | | It has been deprecated and will live in qt5compat from now on. Fixes: QTBUG-86480 Change-Id: I3744c7cee058d51d0fce633a174ab1a0f9235d2c Reviewed-by: Karsten Heimrich <karsten.heimrich@qt.io>
* Doc: Make snippets XML compilableNico Vertriest2020-09-013-73/+150
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-84459 Change-Id: I143a8b8869f7cb8547f1898831d0d6e86b7ac35d Reviewed-by: Paul Wicking <paul.wicking@qt.io>
* Document how to use CMake for Qt XmlKai Koehne2020-05-264-56/+13
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-73058 Change-Id: I2d19670016c9aef5e96d74b2b7e22c675058f30c Reviewed-by: Paul Wicking <paul.wicking@qt.io>
* Prefix textstream operators with Qt::Lars Knoll2019-05-021-4/+4
| | | | | | | As the non prefixed variants are deprecated Change-Id: I2ba09d71b9cea5203b54297a3f2332e6d44fedcf Reviewed-by: Allan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@qt.io>
* Unify license header usage.Jani Heikkinen2016-03-297-21/+91
| | | | | | | | | Update files using old header.LGPL3 to header.LGPL Update files using old FDL template to use new one Update files using old BSD template to use new one Change-Id: I36a78272516f9953d02956522f285b40adfc8915 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Examples/Doc snippets: Fix single-character string literals.Friedemann Kleint2015-10-132-2/+2
| | | | | | | Use character literals where applicable. Change-Id: I79fa5018f05735201ae35ee94ba0d356fcad1056 Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
* Updated BSD licensed file headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-157-21/+21
| | | | | Change-Id: I6441ff931dbd33b698d762e6f6784898f3f60fe7 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-117-35/+35
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Merge branch 'release' into stableSergio Ahumada2013-01-312-4/+4
|\ | | | | | | Change-Id: If3aa1b7ed75082eff6e9761ad82c83691135ed60
| * Fix some more old references and links to NokiaSergio Ahumada2013-01-281-4/+4
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-28156 Change-Id: I9ba0d6f1e92103219bec1e61e716b6b2f269a8ad Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org> Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
| * Doc: correct name of file with snippetNico Vertriest2013-01-281-0/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Snippet not showing because qdoc read wrong snippet file. Due to 2 files having the same name. One was renamed: rsslisting.cpp --> listing.cpp Task-number: QTBUG-29101 Change-Id: I62b7eee6f2860613ee90538d8dea006b89000317 Reviewed-by: Venugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* | Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-187-7/+7
|/ | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-227-42/+42
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* doc/snippets: normalize signals/slotsMarc Mutz2012-07-131-6/+6
| | | | | | | | | | | | | There's one in corelib that has a comment // slower due to signature normalization at runtime I obviously didn't change that one. This is the result of running util/normalize --modify from Qt 4.7 with manual review. Change-Id: I0ffb2305800a9cb746b7f8a4eb710702d64f1b92 Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org> Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
* doc: removed wrong license headers from several .pro snippetsRohan McGovern2012-04-271-40/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | qmake can't parse /* C-style comments */. The license headers in these files should use # as the comment delimiter. However, .pro files anyway don't need license headers, so just remove them. Continues from commit 8dea79701579f78023c6b40c4b5cbea278bc62c1, which removed the header from one file. Change-Id: Ib227aabb27224fc1fe89b7ced4fbbf7b1af8b193 Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
* Doc: Fix most QDoc errors in QtXml.Casper van Donderen2012-04-238-0/+969
Changes: - XML processing document moved from Qt XML Patterns. - Moves documentation from /doc/src to /src/xml/doc - Add new qdocconf file. Change-Id: I4bc2104714a28905304997e5ff252e662ddf0bee Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@nokia.com>