summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tests/auto/corelib/global/qflags/qflags.pro
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove the qmake project filesJoerg Bornemann2021-01-071-6/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Remove the qmake project files for most of Qt. Leave the qmake project files for examples, because we still test those in the CI to ensure qmake does not regress. Also leave the qmake project files for utils and other minor parts that lack CMake project files. Task-number: QTBUG-88742 Change-Id: I6cdf059e6204816f617f9624f3ea9822703f73cc Reviewed-by: Edward Welbourne <edward.welbourne@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org> Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@qt.io>
* Use qtConfig throughout in qtbaseLars Knoll2016-08-191-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | Use the new qtConfig macro in all pro/pri files. This required adding some feature entries, and adding {private,public}Feature to every referenced already existing entry. Change-Id: I164214dad1154df6ad84e86d99ed14994ef97cf4 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.6' into devLiang Qi2015-12-021-1/+2
|\ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Conflicts: src/corelib/kernel/qcoreapplication.cpp src/corelib/kernel/qeventdispatcher_blackberry.cpp src/network/bearer/qnetworkconfiguration.cpp src/plugins/bearer/blackberry/qbbengine.cpp src/plugins/platforms/android/androidjnimain.cpp src/plugins/platforms/android/qandroidplatformtheme.cpp src/plugins/platforms/qnx/qqnxbpseventfilter.cpp src/plugins/platforms/qnx/qqnxfiledialoghelper_bb10.cpp src/plugins/platforms/qnx/qqnxinputcontext_imf.cpp src/plugins/platforms/qnx/qqnxintegration.cpp src/plugins/platforms/qnx/qqnxnavigatorbps.cpp src/plugins/platforms/qnx/qqnxvirtualkeyboardbps.cpp src/plugins/platforms/qnx/qqnxwindow.cpp src/widgets/kernel/qwidgetwindow.cpp src/widgets/styles/qwindowsvistastyle.cpp src/widgets/styles/qwindowsxpstyle.cpp src/widgets/widgets/qtoolbararealayout.cpp tests/auto/corelib/global/qflags/qflags.pro tests/auto/corelib/itemmodels/qitemmodel/modelstotest.cpp tests/auto/corelib/tools/qversionnumber/qversionnumber.pro tests/auto/widgets/dialogs/qfilesystemmodel/tst_qfilesystemmodel.cpp Change-Id: I37be88c6c185bb85404823353e027a0a6acdbce4
| * Use correct test to add C++14 to the project configurationJames McDonnell2015-12-011-1/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Only add C++14 to the project configuration when C++14 support is available on the platform. Adding it because the platform supports C++11 doesn't work when the platform _only_ supports C++11 (e.g., QNX 6.6.0). Task-number: QTBUG-49491 Change-Id: I15de38bb06d912a314b9dd18c80b513cc06a855e Reviewed-by: Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com> Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* | Tests: Remove CONFIG += parallel_test.Friedemann Kleint2015-09-051-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | The keyword no longer has a meaning for the new CI. Change-Id: Ibcea4c7a82fb7f982cf4569fdff19f82066543d1 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@theqtcompany.com>
* | Remove QT_DISABLE_DEPRECATED_BEFORE=0 from tests not using deprecated API.Friedemann Kleint2015-09-011-1/+0
|/ | | | | Change-Id: I1955320e7639760b4383a53f37a506c8055933ef Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@theqtcompany.com>
* Use Q_DECL_RELAXED_CONSTEXPR in QFlagsOlivier Goffart2014-10-311-0/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I91073f4bb71e554402fc13cbd0e9ba5b5b95bce0 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* Set the Qt API level to compatibility mode in all tests.Thiago Macieira2012-08-011-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | Qt 5.0 beta requires changing the default to the 5.0 API, disabling the deprecated code. However, tests should test (and often do) the compatibility API too, so turn it back on. Task-number: QTBUG-25053 Change-Id: I8129c3ef3cb58541c95a32d083850d9e7f768927 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@woboq.com>
* Cleanup corelib autotestsJason McDonald2011-11-111-3/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Tidy the autotest .pro files. Most autotest .pro files should look like this: CONFIG += testcase TARGET = tst_something QT = core testlib SOURCES = tst_something.cpp Change-Id: I877c2194e9fa9dd13478d117895e1e255a948ad7 Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* corelib: eliminated usage of qttest_p4.prfRohan McGovern2011-10-251-2/+3
| | | | | | | | | qttest_p4.prf was added as a convenience for Qt's own autotests in Qt4. It enables various crufty undocumented magic, of dubious value. Stop using it, and explicitly enable the things from it which we want. Change-Id: I7c1ffe9c8c294dbdc988e1582e580b1ed3f4593e Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
* Moving relevant tests to corelib/globalHolger Ihrig2011-08-301-0/+4
Task-number: QTBUG-21066 Change-Id: I011e601f599e11365c76598631a443b82ab9fb30 Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3487 Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com> Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>