summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tests/auto/corelib/global/qlogging/qlogging.pro
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove the qmake project filesJoerg Bornemann2021-01-071-8/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Remove the qmake project files for most of Qt. Leave the qmake project files for examples, because we still test those in the CI to ensure qmake does not regress. Also leave the qmake project files for utils and other minor parts that lack CMake project files. Task-number: QTBUG-88742 Change-Id: I6cdf059e6204816f617f9624f3ea9822703f73cc Reviewed-by: Edward Welbourne <edward.welbourne@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org> Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@qt.io>
* Extend tests for QLoggingIvan Solovev2020-11-171-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | Add tests for QMessageLogger class to explicitly cover all overloads of logging methods. Task-number: QTBUG-88183 Change-Id: I8d551f4b066cc285101646230bd9a17869ada3c1 Reviewed-by: Sona Kurazyan <sona.kurazyan@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Karsten Heimrich <karsten.heimrich@qt.io>
* Remove winrtOliver Wolff2020-06-061-4/+2
| | | | | | | | | Macros and the await helper function from qfunctions_winrt(_p).h are needed in other Qt modules which use UWP APIs on desktop windows. Task-number: QTBUG-84434 Change-Id: Ice09c11436ad151c17bdccd2c7defadd08c13925 Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@qt.io>
* Use dependencies instead of CONFIG+=orderedAllan Sandfeld Jensen2017-12-021-2/+4
| | | | | | | | Also drops a few instances where the dependency was purely runtime, especially for examples. Change-Id: I2a0476f79928143596bdb3b8f01193af90574ae8 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@qt.io>
* Fix compilation for WinRTMaurice Kalinowski2015-12-141-3/+3
| | | | | | | | TEST_HELPER_INSTALLS cannot be used on platforms with no QProcess support. Change-Id: I2a6a283d94ca4487fc628449c53fc37140dd291d Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@theqtcompany.com>
* Fixed tst_qlogging app silently not compiled in some -fast builds.Rohan McGovern2012-02-221-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | When configuring with -fast on Windows, a directory which contains two .pro files, one SUBDIRS and one not, will have the SUBDIRS Makefile silently clobbered by the non-SUBDIRS Makefile. In practice, this may cause various subdirectories to be silently excluded from the build. Rearrange .pro files for this test to avoid triggering this bug. Task-number: QTBUG-21168 Change-Id: Ic51941db497d7b8fb004f3c50f5ea24d90ff3114 Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
* Fix qlogging test.Friedemann Kleint2012-02-211-2/+3
| | | | | | | Build app sub-process first. Change-Id: I87a11f7fd5d8a82584e496722f79e236191b0fb3 Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
* Allow customization of qDebug output at runtimeKai Koehne2012-02-091-0/+5
Check the QT_OUTPUT_PATTERN environment variable in the default message handler to customize the output of messages. Following place holders are right now supported: %{message}, %{type}, %{file}, %{line}, %{function} The original cleanupFuncinfo was written by Thiago Macieira. Change-Id: I6ad25baaa0e6a1c9f886105d2a93ef3310e512a9 Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@woboq.com> Reviewed-by: David Faure <faure@kde.org>