summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tests/auto/network/kernel/kernel.pro
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove the qmake project filesJoerg Bornemann14 days1-20/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Remove the qmake project files for most of Qt. Leave the qmake project files for examples, because we still test those in the CI to ensure qmake does not regress. Also leave the qmake project files for utils and other minor parts that lack CMake project files. Task-number: QTBUG-88742 Change-Id: I6cdf059e6204816f617f9624f3ea9822703f73cc Reviewed-by: Edward Welbourne <edward.welbourne@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org> Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@qt.io>
* CMake: Regenerate projects using pro2cmake one last timeAlexandru Croitor2020-12-101-4/+4
| | | | | | | | | And fix up some wrong qmake project files Pick-to: 6.0 Change-Id: I66cb82aeb9c1419a74df1a650fa78a511ade7443 Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org> Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io>
* Remove winrtOliver Wolff2020-06-061-4/+0
| | | | | | | | | Macros and the await helper function from qfunctions_winrt(_p).h are needed in other Qt modules which use UWP APIs on desktop windows. Task-number: QTBUG-84434 Change-Id: Ice09c11436ad151c17bdccd2c7defadd08c13925 Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@qt.io>
* Use qtConfig throughout in qtbaseLars Knoll2016-08-191-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | Use the new qtConfig macro in all pro/pri files. This required adding some feature entries, and adding {private,public}Feature to every referenced already existing entry. Change-Id: I164214dad1154df6ad84e86d99ed14994ef97cf4 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Long live QNetworkDatagram!Thiago Macieira2016-06-201-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | This commit adds a new class called QNetworkDatagram that encapsulates the IP packet header and UDP/IP stack metadata along with the actual payload data. It can be used for both receiving as well as sending data. It's called QNetworkDatagram so it can be used by QSctpSocket too, when that lands. [ChangeLog][QtNetwork] Added QNetworkDatagram class, along with new function receiveDatagram in QUdpSocket that returns it and an overload to writeDatagram that can accept it. Change-Id: Iee8cbc07c4434ce9b560ffff13ca467f425ddc3d Reviewed-by: Alex Trotsenko <alex1973tr@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Richard J. Moore <rich@kde.org>
* Disable tst_qhostinfo on OS X.Friedemann Kleint2014-10-101-0/+3
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-41847 Change-Id: Idfb4058a50a0baecce1b3e430629ec6b2867550b Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@digia.com>
* WinRT: Fixed compilation of network autotests and benchmarksOliver Wolff2013-12-061-0/+4
| | | | | Change-Id: Id689f199cfb22dce231cec36faba57ab958b1bac Reviewed-by: Maurice Kalinowski <maurice.kalinowski@digia.com>
* Uncomment qnetworkproxyfactory autotestShane Kearns2012-04-261-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | It no longer requires hardcoded configuration, and it passes on linux, mac 10.6 and windows desktops Change-Id: Ibaa63520dade58ce13c23cf2aba3ddbc5be1c472 Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
* Add support for DNS lookups using native APIsJeremy Lainé2012-01-301-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | The QDnsLookup class provides asynchronous APIs for performing DNS lookups. For now, the following lookups are supported: - A and AAAA - CNAME as defined per RFC 1035 - MX as defined per RFC 1035 - NS as defined per RFC 1035 - PTR as defined per RFC 1035 - SRV as defined per RFC 2782 - TXT as defined per RFC 1035 Task-number: QTBUG-10481 Change-Id: I46c1741ec23615863eeca3a1231d5e3f8942495e Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* Moved network autotests into new directory structureJo Asplin2011-09-091-0/+14
Task-number: QTBUG-21223 Change-Id: I55dbf5c42a1c5d938b9e0c9bf7d90457a6c26bbc Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/4259 Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>