summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tests/auto/printsupport/dialogs/qabstractprintdialog
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove the qmake project filesJoerg Bornemann2021-01-071-8/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Remove the qmake project files for most of Qt. Leave the qmake project files for examples, because we still test those in the CI to ensure qmake does not regress. Also leave the qmake project files for utils and other minor parts that lack CMake project files. Task-number: QTBUG-88742 Change-Id: I6cdf059e6204816f617f9624f3ea9822703f73cc Reviewed-by: Edward Welbourne <edward.welbourne@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org> Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@qt.io>
* Replace QtTest headers with QTestDavid Skoland2020-12-221-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | Complete search and replace of QtTest and QtTest/QtTest with QTest, as QtTest includes the whole module. Replace all such instances with correct header includes. See Jira task for more discussion. Fixes: QTBUG-88831 Change-Id: I981cfae18a1cabcabcabee376016b086d9d01f44 Pick-to: 6.0 Reviewed-by: Volker Hilsheimer <volker.hilsheimer@qt.io>
* CMake: Regenerate projects to use new qt_internal_ APIAlexandru Croitor2020-09-231-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | Modify special case locations to use the new API as well. Clean up some stale .prev files that are not needed anymore. Clean up some project files that are not used anymore. Task-number: QTBUG-86815 Change-Id: I9947da921f98686023c6bb053dfcc101851276b5 Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org>
* Fix compiler warnings about missing overridesLars Knoll2020-09-131-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I52bf9fe45607f4a99cafa441bd78dfe5f7adb0e1 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* Remove obsolete APIs and comments from QAbstractPrintDialogVolker Hilsheimer2020-09-101-22/+55
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Merging QAbstractPrintDialog with QPrintDialog, as proposed in the removed comment, seems to have little value, given that the platform specific implementations rely on the current abstraction. Adjust examples and tests; with the QAbstractPrintDialog test now testing the QPrintDialog::options API, the corresponding test function can be removed from the QPrinter test. Change-Id: Ia8906627898332e8590ea9b27e3d71dfcc6e8d71 Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@qt.io>
* CMake: Regenerate tests with new qt_ prefixed APIsAlexandru Croitor2020-07-091-1/+1
| | | | | | | | Use pro2cmake with '--api-version 2' to force regenerate projects to use the new prefixed qt_foo APIs. Change-Id: I055c4837860319e93aaa6b09d646dda4fc2a4069 Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io>
* Regenerate tests/auto/printsupportAlexandru Croitor2019-11-131-2/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I517adae77f7a5851b07fa660732318c175570fb9 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io>
* CMake: Build PrintSupport module and testsTobias Hunger2018-12-141-0/+13
| | | | | Change-Id: I7ac14f5214619f547af7221d213ac7e338a05bfc Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io>
* Fix tst_QAbstractPrintDialog::setMinMaxAlbert Astals Cid2018-03-191-2/+1
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-22637 Change-Id: I954988909f3ecaaf510653bf061096dd61d14fdf Reviewed-by: Andy Shaw <andy.shaw@qt.io>
* Convert features.printdialog to QT_[REQUIRE_]CONFIGStephan Binner2017-05-301-2/+5
| | | | | Change-Id: Ifb016ae2a0986b436f788b34513c81ea91f3804a Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@qt.io>
* Updated license headersJani Heikkinen2016-01-211-17/+12
| | | | | | | | | | | | | From Qt 5.7 -> tools & applications are lisenced under GPL v3 with some exceptions, see http://blog.qt.io/blog/2016/01/13/new-agreement-with-the-kde-free-qt-foundation/ Updated license headers to use new GPL-EXCEPT header instead of LGPL21 one (in those files which will be under GPL 3 with exceptions) Change-Id: I42a473ddc97101492a60b9287d90979d9eb35ae1 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Tests: Remove CONFIG += parallel_test.Friedemann Kleint2015-09-051-1/+0
| | | | | | | The keyword no longer has a meaning for the new CI. Change-Id: Ibcea4c7a82fb7f982cf4569fdff19f82066543d1 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-7/+7
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Update license headers and add new license filesMatti Paaso2014-09-241-19/+11
| | | | | | | | | - Renamed LICENSE.LGPL to LICENSE.LGPLv21 - Added LICENSE.LGPLv3 - Removed LICENSE.GPL Change-Id: Iec3406e3eb3f133be549092015cefe33d259a3f2 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
* QPrintSupport: Move QAbstractPrintDialog test into QPrintSupportJohn Layt2013-10-263-0/+154
Move the test for QAbstractPrintDialog from widgets into printsupport Change-Id: Ia7595fa650a7ad565df3090207500ed06564e842 Reviewed-by: Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>