summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tests/auto/tools/qdbusxml2cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* CMake: Regenerate projects to use new qt_internal_ APIAlexandru Croitor2020-09-231-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | Modify special case locations to use the new API as well. Clean up some stale .prev files that are not needed anymore. Clean up some project files that are not used anymore. Task-number: QTBUG-86815 Change-Id: I9947da921f98686023c6bb053dfcc101851276b5 Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org>
* Rename QLibraryInfo::location() to path()Lars Knoll2020-09-121-1/+1
| | | | | | | | As per ### Qt6 comment. Also rename the LibraryLocation enum to LibraryPath. Change-Id: I556025a19c5bcdf2ff52598eaba32269522d4128 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* CMake: Regenerate tests with new qt_ prefixed APIsAlexandru Croitor2020-07-091-1/+1
| | | | | | | | Use pro2cmake with '--api-version 2' to force regenerate projects to use the new prefixed qt_foo APIs. Change-Id: I055c4837860319e93aaa6b09d646dda4fc2a4069 Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io>
* Regenerate tests/auto/toolsAlexandru Croitor2019-11-121-1/+10
| | | | | | | Change-Id: I25268499ff966ebf134150accbaec7634726fe40 Reviewed-by: Leander Beernaert <leander.beernaert@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Qt CMake Build Bot
* Begin port of qtbase to CMakeSimon Hausmann2018-11-011-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Done-by: Alexandru Croitor <alexandru.croitor@qt.io> Done-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@qt.io> Done-by: Kevin Funk <kevin.funk@kdab.com> Done-by: Mikhail Svetkin <mikhail.svetkin@qt.io> Done-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io> Done-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@qt.io> Done-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@qt.io> Done-by: Volker Krause <volker.krause@kdab.com> Change-Id: Ida4f8bd190f9a4849a1af7b5b7981337a5df5310 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Mikhail Svetkin <mikhail.svetkin@qt.io>
* remove unnecessary references to $$QMAKE_CFLAGS_DBUSOswald Buddenhagen2016-10-041-1/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | it does not appear that the tests actually use these flags in any way; they don't include any (actual) d-bus headers and have no ifdefs. and the qdbus module already pulls in the flags via QMAKE_USE (in the case where they are defined at all, i.e., dbus-linked). Change-Id: Ie6bc6da7d1dd96da7b73f2d0fe45576936715874 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* Unify naming of LIBS/CFLAGS for 3rd party librariesLars Knoll2016-04-071-1/+1
| | | | | | | | Most libs use QMAKE_LIBS/CFLAGS, but some have other naming conventions. Unify them into using QMAKE_LIBS/CFLAGS. Change-Id: I39b188adc1f9a223a83b294c5315c3095a9c68de Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Updated license headersJani Heikkinen2016-01-211-17/+12
| | | | | | | | | | | | | From Qt 5.7 -> tools & applications are lisenced under GPL v3 with some exceptions, see http://blog.qt.io/blog/2016/01/13/new-agreement-with-the-kde-free-qt-foundation/ Updated license headers to use new GPL-EXCEPT header instead of LGPL21 one (in those files which will be under GPL 3 with exceptions) Change-Id: I42a473ddc97101492a60b9287d90979d9eb35ae1 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Remove QT_DISABLE_DEPRECATED_BEFORE=0 from tests not using deprecated API.Friedemann Kleint2015-09-011-1/+0
| | | | | Change-Id: I1955320e7639760b4383a53f37a506c8055933ef Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-6/+6
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* don't rely on the right qdbuscpp2xml/qdbusxml2cpp being in PATHOswald Buddenhagen2015-02-041-1/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I50f639632dcb37c9752b41241a21c9fcd9dde0dd Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart (Woboq GmbH) <ogoffart@woboq.com>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.4' into devFrederik Gladhorn2015-01-211-1/+3
|\ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Conflicts: src/corelib/global/global.pri src/corelib/global/qcompilerdetection.h src/corelib/global/qglobal.h src/corelib/tools/qdatetime.cpp src/plugins/platforms/xcb/qxcbscreen.h src/plugins/platforms/xcb/qxcbwindow.h src/widgets/dialogs/qcolordialog.cpp src/widgets/dialogs/qcolordialog_p.h tools/configure/configureapp.cpp Change-Id: Ie9d6e9df13e570da0a90a67745a0d05f46c532af
| * Make QtDBus unit tests compile with runtime dbus-1 tooThiago Macieira2015-01-061-1/+3
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | There's a change in Qt 5.4.0 that makes Qt compile with its own set of D-Bus headers, which means QT_CFLAGS_DBUS may be empty. Thus, we can't compile or link if we're using the actual libdbus-1 API to build the test. This commit makes these unit tests use the same dynamic loading mechanism. Change-Id: I56b2a7320086ef88793f6552cb54ca6224010451 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
* | Add annotation to rename methods created by qdbusxml2cppDavid Edmundson2015-01-051-0/+10
|/ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Under DBus it is possible to have methods and signals with the same name or have methods which are reserved c++ keywords. For example the logind session interface has a signal and method both called Lock. This patch allows generated methods to use a different method name specified in the annotation that the original DBus name in the DBus interface in a similar manner to how one can rename accessors. [ChangeLog][QtDBus] Add annotation org.qtproject.QtDBus.MethodName to allow autogenerating C++ methods with different names to the original DBus method Change-Id: I08bbe77554fbdd348e93f82d45bab0d75d360c27 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* Update license headers and add new license filesMatti Paaso2014-09-241-18/+10
| | | | | | | | | - Renamed LICENSE.LGPL to LICENSE.LGPLv21 - Added LICENSE.LGPLv3 - Removed LICENSE.GPL Change-Id: Iec3406e3eb3f133be549092015cefe33d259a3f2 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-221-23/+23
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Set the Qt API level to compatibility mode in all tests.Thiago Macieira2012-08-011-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | Qt 5.0 beta requires changing the default to the 5.0 API, disabling the deprecated code. However, tests should test (and often do) the compatibility API too, so turn it back on. Task-number: QTBUG-25053 Change-Id: I8129c3ef3cb58541c95a32d083850d9e7f768927 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@woboq.com>
* Add unit testing for the qdbusxml2cpp toolThiago Macieira2012-04-212-0/+268
I have not added tests for warnings or other failure to input. This tests only proper output for the moment. Change-Id: Ie01fd2a78adfa57c27bf288a08cd44ae82f51241 Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>