summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tests/manual/qlocale/dateformats.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* tests: Unify license to GPL-EXCEPTKai Koehne2017-04-031-31/+9
| | | | | | Change-Id: Ic718650a8a7bddd4ee28c5650a3f5baf70886e51 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Unify license header usage.Jani Heikkinen2016-03-291-3/+13
| | | | | | | | | Update files using old header.LGPL3 to header.LGPL Update files using old FDL template to use new one Update files using old BSD template to use new one Change-Id: I36a78272516f9953d02956522f285b40adfc8915 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Updated BSD licensed file headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-151-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I6441ff931dbd33b698d762e6f6784898f3f60fe7 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Update manualtests license to say "part of test suite".Gunnar Sletta2013-05-261-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ice9498c65a20ff17e68303578f8a1d9d6877f501 Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
* Compile most manual tests with Qt 4.Friedemann Kleint2013-03-221-0/+7
| | | | | | | | Replace <QtWidgets> includes by class includes, remove tests that do not compile. Change-Id: I52837e8c567dc8ac365c7d43c37beb9a368f6f72 Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-181-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-221-6/+6
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Remove "All rights reserved" line from license headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-301-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | As in the past, to avoid rewriting various autotests that contain line-number information, an extra blank line has been inserted at the end of the license text to ensure that this commit does not change the total number of lines in the license header. Change-Id: I311e001373776812699d6efc045b5f742890c689 Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Update contact information in license headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-231-1/+1
| | | | | | | Replace Nokia contact email address with Qt Project website. Change-Id: I431bbbf76d7c27d8b502f87947675c116994c415 Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Update copyright year in license headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-051-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I02f2c620296fcd91d4967d58767ea33fc4e1e7dc Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Initial import from the monolithic Qt.Qt by Nokia2011-04-271-0/+179
This is the beginning of revision history for this module. If you want to look at revision history older than this, please refer to the Qt Git wiki for how to use Git history grafting. At the time of writing, this wiki is located here: http://qt.gitorious.org/qt/pages/GitIntroductionWithQt If you have already performed the grafting and you don't see any history beyond this commit, try running "git log" with the "--follow" argument. Branched from the monolithic repo, Qt master branch, at commit 896db169ea224deb96c59ce8af800d019de63f12