summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.qmake.conf
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Bump versionKari Oikarinen2019-01-141-1/+1
| | | | Change-Id: I347b943e3f99c54f8af678a5a2127624ae22669c
* Bump versionKari Oikarinen2019-01-071-1/+1
| | | | Change-Id: I90dee13006e02c755454450a7c26d1967988c467
* Bump versionOswald Buddenhagen2018-02-191-1/+1
| | | | Change-Id: I920c0707dec0670478d8905bdd67328d2a206e60
* Bump versionFrederik Gladhorn2017-09-041-1/+1
| | | | Change-Id: Ibf5f6d6cdb53d318abeda62081c4d0b0c959e702
* Bump versionOswald Buddenhagen2017-02-021-1/+1
| | | | Change-Id: Ib11389cbccb07011d1c8bb723e1d2b8ca97f8374
* Bump versionOswald Buddenhagen2016-08-291-1/+1
| | | | Change-Id: Id8f071756acce66c05145329e62c80c9f212929b
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'gerrit/5.7' into devAlex Blasche2016-06-091-1/+0
|\ | | | | | | Change-Id: I7d51a0fab65a0cb1206609ff3a58c7f0ef0661b6
| * Merge remote-tracking branch 'gerrit/5.6' into 5.7Alex Blasche2016-06-091-1/+0
| |\ | | | | | | | | | Change-Id: Id8dffff9bb75db396aabf6da2a3acb78505a6476
| | * do not enable example installs explicitly any moreOswald Buddenhagen2016-05-241-1/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | it's done centrally now. Change-Id: I2f2b9ca69f46d681ebe4c04ddbf836814a4056d6 Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@theqtcompany.com>
| | * Bump versionOswald Buddenhagen2016-05-191-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Change-Id: I1679bc7eb8fc95d598b80f894e973fc1506203a8
| | * Bump versionOswald Buddenhagen2016-02-081-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Change-Id: Ie993ef22029b1d05f39e4edc8f859841790ca6a6
* | | Bump versionOswald Buddenhagen2016-02-231-1/+1
|/ / | | | | | | Change-Id: Ia60022157be9698bfd3a37ff3c0e71b5ba291d58
* | Bump versionOswald Buddenhagen2015-09-101-1/+1
|/ | | | Change-Id: Ib97f48b569a01f58e554969f5c1aa7ca19549a94
* Bump versionOswald Buddenhagen2015-02-241-1/+1
| | | | Change-Id: Ibe113ca3c4278b59358814f7425b81ebf6e2f42c
* Bump versionOswald Buddenhagen2014-08-091-1/+1
| | | | Change-Id: I3969f8ad93d3621cca1531e52e0123276dfa8ec3
* Bump module version to 5.4.0Thiago Macieira2014-02-201-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: Ie3f13dde04f6a8128a27f8d7996fce0ae46979a2 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into devFrederik Gladhorn2013-11-291-0/+1
|\ | | | | | | | | | | | | Conflicts: .qmake.conf Change-Id: I41358c93240ae922f8493f6d55a5bffcfb06bc79
| * Fix make install rules to all examples in QtConnectivity repoAlex Blasche2013-11-281-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | This was highlighted during the testing of the Qt 5.2.0 package. Change-Id: I94b27f02a6621bccb9f0ce0d0cc184a449014573 Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
| * Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.1Sergio Ahumada2013-11-251-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Change-Id: Id446a3388daf82e02d3d052af1ec59b0e0db44c0 Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
* | Bump qtconnectivity version to 5.3.0Thiago Macieira2013-09-251-1/+1
|/ | | | | Change-Id: I792f202dc73fe66a224711a55a9725014c7dc858 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Set proper API version for NFC and Bluetooth API.Alex Blasche2013-06-201-1/+1
| | | | | | | In addition we update gitignore to suppress example binaries. Change-Id: I3d5755d7ae9f45d5d51858a16edc9c8dbead974e Reviewed-by: Aaron McCarthy <mccarthy.aaron@gmail.com>
* define MODULE_VERSIONOswald Buddenhagen2013-03-051-0/+2
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-29838 Change-Id: I747e601f4d3f3603f3a20f4641f1ca828d1da109 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* centralize load(qt_build_config)s in .qmake.confOswald Buddenhagen2012-09-111-0/+1
Change-Id: I7f6eeb8a129775c1b6616531e6ed05cb0e0b7bd3 Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia.com>