summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/bin
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove old rename-qtdeclarative-symbols scriptRobin Burchell2016-07-071-642/+0
| | | | | | | | This rename happened a long time ago, there is probably not much sense in keeping this now. Change-Id: I9f567e39fd9e63c402bb3be69038ffec42df2865 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io>
* Updated license headersJani Heikkinen2016-01-191-14/+20
| | | | | | | | | | | From Qt 5.7 -> LGPL v2.1 isn't an option anymore, see http://blog.qt.io/blog/2016/01/13/new-agreement-with-the-kde-free-qt-foundation/ Updated license headers to use new LGPL header instead of LGPL21 one (in those files which will be under LGPL v3) Change-Id: Ic36f1a0a1436fe6ac6eeca8c2375a79857e9cb12 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-121-7/+7
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I61120571787870c0ed17066afb31779b1e6e30e9 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* Update license headers and add new licensesJani Heikkinen2014-08-251-19/+11
| | | | | | | | | - Renamed LICENSE.LGPL to LICENSE.LGPLv21 - Added LICENSE.LGPLv3 & LICENSE.GPLv2 - Removed LICENSE.GPL Change-Id: I84a565e2e0caa3b76bf291a7d188a57a4b00e1b0 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-101-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I6c3bd7bebe3d62d1cfd0fa6334544c9db8398c76 Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-231-24/+24
| | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: Ie7f5d49ed8235d7a7845ab68f99ad1c220e64d5c Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Do not modify 'declarative' in file pathsMatthew Vogt2012-05-301-3/+4
| | | | | Change-Id: I527a115f02671577c754a36f3ab0b7086c5c7918 Reviewed-by: Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
* Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/qt/qtdeclarative into merge-masterMatthew Vogt2012-03-131-10/+11
|\ | | | | | | Change-Id: Iaefec13503dadfa200539b8de7a2d80fc5bb3bcf
| * Prefer \b word boundary markersMatthew Vogt2012-03-121-10/+11
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | /usr/bin/sed on mac does not process '\<' and '\>' boundary markers correctly. Change-Id: I750f7c69579ddcbe39a6246a3d3321cab714fc27 Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* | Remove uses of QtGui symbols in QQmlEngine.Matthew Vogt2012-03-071-2/+2
|/ | | | | | | | | Move the code dealing with QImage and QPixmap out of QQmlEngine and into the QtQuick library. QQmlEngine remains the owner of image provider resources, but does not use them directly. Change-Id: I52083581394d9c308db446372883eb7479ccf807 Reviewed-by: Martin Jones <martin.jones@nokia.com>
* Merge master <-> api_changesMatthew Vogt2012-03-051-0/+3
| | | | Change-Id: Iad2f07b989b25349fd2d4fff010e24dcd5a1688f
* Rename QDeclarative symbols to QQuick and QQmlMatthew Vogt2012-02-241-0/+639
Symbols beginning with QDeclarative are already exported by the quick1 module. Users can apply the bin/rename-qtdeclarative-symbols.sh script to modify client code using the previous names of the renamed symbols. Task-number: QTBUG-23737 Change-Id: Ifaa482663767634931e8711a8e9bf6e404859e66 Reviewed-by: Martin Jones <martin.jones@nokia.com>