summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/qml/doc/src/qml-extending.qdoc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Doc: Add missing dots (qtdeclarative)Paul Wicking2018-06-191-11/+11
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-68933 Change-Id: Ibb5aa227e82825085e7214e17dcffcb17fd44157 Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@qt.io>
* Fix outdated FDL license headerKai Koehne2017-10-171-5/+5
| | | | | Change-Id: I76dccf547de40b5e72fd7abaa062fa96cb2c118a Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Doc: Fix capitalization in section titlesTopi Reinio2017-08-291-1/+1
| | | | | | | | ...and fix some section titles to be less confusing. Change-Id: If83c3faffead9e2e9be7fc0fb360f1c5b8b1bb51 Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Nico Vertriest <nico.vertriest@qt.io>
* Doc: added snippets to Extension Objects ExampleNico Vertriest2017-03-131-9/+9
| | | | | Change-Id: Icbd2393d4b8523e24328f765e76869c86afb3e72 Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@qt.io>
* Doc: added specs to Extending QML - Methods ExampleNico Vertriest2017-01-091-0/+9
| | | | | | | Change-Id: I7386c2bd738776455a71bde8cffdcedb9e292b24 Reviewed-by: Venugopal Shivashankar <Venugopal.Shivashankar@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@qt.io>
* Doc: Rearranged order of Extending QML ExamplesNico Vertriest2017-01-091-4/+15
| | | | | | | Rearranged in logical order of example build up Change-Id: I6af8e39bd900d4ce058de46e0b3ebd5e368222c8 Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@qt.io>
* Doc: minor grammar mistakeNico Vertriest2016-12-211-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: If3aebd27e886181ebe0d41532935afdfb974586c Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@qt.io>
* Doc: Fixed several link errorsNico Vertriest2015-09-071-1/+1
| | | | | | | Change-Id: I684b8c0d238b7592b49abc0156bbc9791fdf6991 Task-number: QTBUG-43810 Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@digia.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-121-6/+6
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I61120571787870c0ed17066afb31779b1e6e30e9 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* Restore extension types documentationAlejandro Exojo2014-12-101-0/+19
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | The documentation on QML extension types was accidentally removed on the big restructuring of commit 28def0bdd084989c17a157e0c4ab80c259081caa. This restores it to a section on the "Defining QML Types from C++" page mostly unchanged, and makes the source of the example that was already there visible. The reference documentation of the qmlRegisterExtendedType is added as well, and the one for qmlRegisterExtendedUncreatableType and qmlRegisterCustomExtendedType that was added in fcb40ff6d71f4561401e6b2bd4d7fc706fff8eee is now fixed. It was not being generated because referred to "QQmlEgine" instead of "QQmlEngine". Change-Id: I1403b10076c64a4c0d760f72b06dd52c38b351a5 Reviewed-by: Paul Lemire <paul.lemire@kdab.com> Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
* Doc: apply title case to all section1 titlesNico Vertriest2014-09-241-7/+7
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-41250 Change-Id: I303d989992c9685f73baae50c64accf71b43549f Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@digia.com>
* Doc: Update references to QDeclarative* classesSze Howe Koh2013-05-151-2/+2
| | | | | Change-Id: Ifbde8c1ccfc0c759da6f2204320b9170a04179eb Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com>
* Doc: Move example docs related to QtQml under the correct moduleTopi Reinio2013-05-031-0/+322
This change moves 'Extending QML' qdoc file and the tutorials from examples/quick to examples/qml, which is the correct location for them. Change-Id: I24bd9dfa75baaab7bc8efe08489f09a7b65d98a6 Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sze Howe Koh <szehowe.koh@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com>