summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/qml/xmlhttprequest
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Fix outdated FDL license headerKai Koehne2017-10-171-5/+5
| | | | | Change-Id: I76dccf547de40b5e72fd7abaa062fa96cb2c118a Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Fix outdated BSD license headerKai Koehne2017-10-175-12/+62
| | | | | Change-Id: Icc08925454445fc9497fb3bfd2c26efe90605983 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Doc: make screen xmlhttprequest compatible with DesignerNico Vertriest2017-05-036-40/+150
| | | | | | Change-Id: Ieaf45a817d4568bd2cd7c3cbbfee62435c2e2594 Reviewed-by: Venugopal Shivashankar <Venugopal.Shivashankar@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@qt.io>
* Fixed license headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-173-9/+9
| | | | | Change-Id: I4d5640ff95e1361ec7e65fb3e87d7726d8185ff5 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@texla.cl>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-124-21/+21
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I61120571787870c0ed17066afb31779b1e6e30e9 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* Doc: apply title case to all section1 titlesNico Vertriest2014-09-241-1/+1
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-41250 Change-Id: I303d989992c9685f73baae50c64accf71b43549f Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@digia.com>
* Doc: Updated "Qt Quick Examples" pages.Jerome Pasion2014-06-051-3/+9
| | | | | | | | | | | -added instructions about running the example (using \include) -used the example names as sections in the collection pages -general editing and documentation polishing -updated copyright information Change-Id: I044f29fcc1921a541040505d5821acb06dc4cb35 Reviewed-by: Sze Howe Koh <szehowe.koh@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/release' into stableFrederik Gladhorn2013-04-031-1/+1
|\ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Conflicts: examples/qml/xmlhttprequest/doc/src/xmlhttprequest.qdoc examples/quick/accessibility/doc/src/accessibility.qdoc examples/quick/animation/doc/src/animation.qdoc examples/quick/canvas/doc/src/canvas.qdoc examples/quick/draganddrop/doc/src/draganddrop.qdoc examples/quick/imageelements/doc/src/imageelements.qdoc examples/quick/keyinteraction/doc/src/keyinteraction.qdoc examples/quick/localstorage/doc/src/localstorage.qdoc examples/quick/mousearea/doc/src/mousearea.qdoc examples/quick/particles/affectors/doc/src/affectors.qdoc examples/quick/particles/customparticle/doc/src/customparticle.qdoc examples/quick/particles/emitters/doc/src/emitters.qdoc examples/quick/particles/imageparticle/doc/src/imageparticle.qdoc examples/quick/particles/system/doc/src/system.qdoc examples/quick/positioners/doc/src/positioners.qdoc examples/quick/righttoleft/doc/src/righttoleft.qdoc examples/quick/scenegraph/customgeometry/doc/src/customgeometry.qdoc examples/quick/scenegraph/openglunderqml/doc/src/openglunderqml.qdoc examples/quick/scenegraph/simplematerial/doc/src/simplematerial.qdoc examples/quick/threading/doc/src/threading.qdoc examples/quick/touchinteraction/doc/src/touchinteraction.qdoc examples/quick/views/doc/src/views.qdoc Change-Id: Idf7bb76c82acacf86b19a9f4633c3cbf4ae1a9a0
| * Fix duplicate examples for qml/quick modulesKai Koehne2013-03-211-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-30233 Change-Id: Ic0a6d9112dbf8903d68f571e0ac853d89ff31ebe Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* | Doc: Fix some titles and linksSze Howe Koh2013-03-301-1/+1
|/ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Make page titles follow the conventions at http://qt-project.org/wiki/Spelling_Module_Names_in_Qt_Documentation. Make class/type list titles follow the "<Qt Module> C++ Classes" and "<Qt Module> QML Types" formats. Links are updated accordingly, along with broken links found during this sweep. Some inline links also have their surrounding text modified, to improve flow. Change-Id: I0ed7788caa250085d7ea0080a77d8a2655debf39 Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-104-4/+4
| | | | | | Change-Id: I6c3bd7bebe3d62d1cfd0fa6334544c9db8398c76 Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Doc: Updated docs for examples and etcXingtao Zhang2013-01-091-0/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | - Corrected several \snippet paths and \example paths. - Added missing example images. - Marked several commands as code. - Updated the exampledirs variable for qtqml. Done-with: Venugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com> Task-number: QTBUG-28898 Change-Id: I24aac17821f54de4bd5129c45b5bf96dc0f114b2 Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@digia.com>
* Use resource files for most examplesKai Koehne2012-12-123-4/+12
| | | | | | | | | Make examples shadow-build-friendly by using resource files instead of trying to derive the qml path from applicationDirPath(). Change-Id: I669424554c772d9b261249b366247190f5fbd8b1 Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
* centralize and fixup example sources install targetsOswald Buddenhagen2012-12-103-5/+8
| | | | | | | | follow respective change in qtbase Change-Id: I27502eb7ebea973e19ec5f7c3ec0e2338556f6e0 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert (Personal) <416365416c@gmail.com>
* Install the Qt Quick 2 examples in the "qtquick" dirThiago Macieira2012-11-091-2/+2
| | | | | | | | Leave the "qtdeclarative" dir for Qt Quick 1, which is where it used to be in Qt 4. Change-Id: I44997771d77617564fc608c1aba95e3ada8f9a69 Reviewed-by: Christopher Adams <chris.adams@jollamobile.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-234-32/+32
| | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: Ie7f5d49ed8235d7a7845ab68f99ad1c220e64d5c Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Examples: Moved example documentation.Jerome Pasion2012-09-212-13/+39
| | | | | | | | | -inline \example pages into separate .qdoc files -fixed broken links to paths -moved ui-components under examples/quick Change-Id: I6e009b9213be3e1f4bed51bdbeb76a7a2142c80b Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
* Update usage of smooth and antialiasing.Michael Brasser2012-08-281-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: Icc8b28bdd466389ed3f269f076f1bdb6e9abe3f2 Reviewed-by: Yunqiao Yin <charles.yin@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Bea Lam <bea.lam@nokia.com>
* Install examples to example hierarchyroot2012-06-221-3/+3
| | | | | | | | Some examples were installing to an old path of qtdeclarative/qtquick Task-number QTBUG-26205 Change-Id: I6e1840b1f1a87e24c1728de1b7320d6738bd530e Reviewed-by: Martin Jones <martin.jones@nokia.com>
* Refactor XMLHttpRequest example.Charles Yin2012-03-135-0/+132
| | | | | Change-Id: I4fd4fa4fb190814e1e32ce847d05ab0015ad4ca0 Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
* Start of examples refactorAlan Alpert2012-02-242-0/+100
This is the general reorg of the examples directory structure, plus additional guidelines. calculator, animations and accessibility have been updated to the new standards and tested, as an example. Task-number: QTBUG-24133 Change-Id: I76c3b86751d3195ba2a5474ff23afb875765e9a4 Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>