summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/quick/customitems/spinner
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Fix outdated BSD license headerKai Koehne2017-10-172-6/+26
| | | | | Change-Id: Icc08925454445fc9497fb3bfd2c26efe90605983 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Purge sRGB chunks from PNGs in examples.Edward Welbourne2016-03-241-0/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | Subjects each *.png file that matched grep -law "sRGB" to: pngcrush -ow -brute -rem allb -reduce Various tools grumble about sRGB tables in PNG images; and our handling of them doesn't pay attention to these, so purging them makes the images smaller with no loss to the images. Change-Id: If3baf60fb7c0045446ddfddecef96374845e739e Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@theqtcompany.com>
* Fixed license headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-172-6/+6
| | | | | Change-Id: I4d5640ff95e1361ec7e65fb3e87d7726d8185ff5 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@texla.cl>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-122-10/+10
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I61120571787870c0ed17066afb31779b1e6e30e9 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-102-2/+2
| | | | | | Change-Id: I6c3bd7bebe3d62d1cfd0fa6334544c9db8398c76 Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-232-12/+12
| | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: Ie7f5d49ed8235d7a7845ab68f99ad1c220e64d5c Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* More consistent examples directory structureAlan Alpert2012-08-105-0/+147
Under examples the next directory level distinguishes imports/modules and the next directory level distinguishes examples. Change-Id: Icabadaac6ccb9c1c424efa9c9e64a7d94bc7c0da Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>