aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/quick/demos/demos.pro
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Move demos to qtdoc repositoryFrederik Gladhorn2018-07-121-11/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | These demos use several modules and moving them allows to use for example Qt Quick Controls 2 in them. Change-Id: I1f352671dec672665e9fdb6a9c2a7c6e25a002b0 Reviewed-by: Paul Wicking <paul.wicking@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Venugopal Shivashankar <Venugopal.Shivashankar@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Nico Vertriest <nico.vertriest@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@qt.io>
* photoviewer example: don't depend on widgetsShawn Rutledge2017-04-181-4/+2
| | | | | | | | | It was never necessary for this example. This reverts commit 452a78d0ac4a1579733a8ab641be24c9b7c0dd96. Task-number: QTBUG-60014 Change-Id: Ib3f30d1d5de21d567919aa650bf3334247d5f271 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io>
* examples: photoviewer needs widgets supportPeter Seiderer2017-04-081-2/+4
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-60014 Change-Id: I3f44e68427f3f2855fd030dfa3f02be066d6fce3 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io>
* photoviewer depends on xmlpatternsLaszlo Agocs2016-08-041-2/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ifc047a7492d0452c86777f1e6a5671421b7065d3 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io>
* demos: Fix installation of photoviewer example and add to buildRobin Burchell2016-07-051-2/+1
| | | | | | | | deployment.pri seems suspicious (and qmake errors about it actually), so just use the example install path and trust that it will be okay. Change-Id: Id3b6abd80f84485e006473130873ab89ee11c0d4 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Skip rssnews demo if xmlpatterns is not presentLaszlo Agocs2014-07-011-1/+2
| | | | | | | Otherwise builds without the QtXmlPatterns module will fail. Change-Id: I11d0b84653f8d59787b09cd9c12977d18be92729 Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* Improve RSS News Qt Quick DemoTopi Reinio2014-06-201-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | - Add main.cpp for launching, use Qt resource system - Update feed URLs - New layout and images - Make the example scalable, react to orientation changes - Use graphical effects and animations - Display time and link for each news item - Fix license headers to use the correct license Task-number: QTBUG-37203 Change-Id: I6f8941cbdaed78a3dee30305496b3ea7777ba3e3 Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
* Make the Clocks example use the resource systemTopi Reinio2014-04-231-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | Make the Clocks example use the Qt resource system and the shared main(), in order to have easy deployment to all platforms and support for shadow builds. Task-number: QTBUG-37203 Change-Id: Ia235b6b2397cfaeb20f0c7ea0d6196c603b20099 Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com>
* photosurface: add C++ boilerplate launcher; open buttonShawn Rutledge2013-06-261-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | Creator refuses to build it for Android otherwise, and this is a good demo for tablets. Also added a button to re-open the FileDialog. Task-number: QTBUG-31898 Change-Id: I9f90de316fcaa2679484f8a875737ffafa774f31 Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Venugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com>
* Added photosurface example to demo PinchArea/MouseArea togetherShawn Rutledge2013-03-041-0/+1
| | | | | | | | It seems to be important to put the MouseArea inside the PinchArea in order to support simultaneous drag/rotate/pinch. Change-Id: Ic3ec6a131bd2d4c7f8a8560cd9c3015a717fef20 Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
* centralize and fixup example sources install targetsOswald Buddenhagen2012-12-101-0/+11
follow respective change in qtbase Change-Id: I27502eb7ebea973e19ec5f7c3ec0e2338556f6e0 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert (Personal) <416365416c@gmail.com>