summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/quick/imageprovider/imageprovider.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Doc: Move the code snippets to a separate snippet fileVenugopal Shivashankar2018-06-221-4/+0
| | | | | Change-Id: I17671563f2beebe16ae1d08552854eaf44ae43ee Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@qt.io>
* use the override keyword consistently and correctly (clang-tidy)Shawn Rutledge2018-02-271-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: If9e28d143f8cba3df3c757476b4f2265e2eb8b2a Reviewed-by: Johan Helsing <johan.helsing@qt.io>
* Fix outdated BSD license headerKai Koehne2017-10-171-3/+13
| | | | | Change-Id: Icc08925454445fc9497fb3bfd2c26efe90605983 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Instantiate static Qml plugins declaring QQmlExtensionInterface onlySebastian Lösch2016-04-111-4/+1
| | | | | | | | | | When instantiating static plugins no check is done whether the QQmlExtensionInterface is declared. Therefore all user plugins are instantiated in the Qml thread, which may cause problems. Task-number: QTBUG-52012 Change-Id: Ia91ec5ec7b2a9721bd11e3648cdc161855b4454e Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@theqtcompany.com>
* Fixed license headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-171-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I4d5640ff95e1361ec7e65fb3e87d7726d8185ff5 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@texla.cl>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-121-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I61120571787870c0ed17066afb31779b1e6e30e9 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* fix whitespaceOswald Buddenhagen2014-01-221-1/+1
| | | | | | | remove trailing spaces and expand tabs Change-Id: Ieacb9d096b612c45d1a64700044c114d1f7522bc Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-101-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I6c3bd7bebe3d62d1cfd0fa6334544c9db8398c76 Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Move examples aroundAlan Alpert2012-12-111-0/+109
imageprovider is a QtQuick example. Models and Views examples are now split up, as one is a collection of C++ examples and the other is banded into a single QML example. Task-Number: QTBUG-24133 Change-Id: I81874871bd69ffef6a88df84f3d3f649e0c56bc6 Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>