aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/quick/models
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Raise cmake_minimum_required to VERSION 3.16 in examplesJoerg Bornemann2021-08-173-3/+3
| | | | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-95636 Change-Id: I9f76b787533dad1c469fbb8c69df6c27b20a9aa3 Reviewed-by: Alexandru Croitor <alexandru.croitor@qt.io> (cherry picked from commit b4ab58d791167329259f5403e52ce6c85b5f0074) Reviewed-by: Qt Cherry-pick Bot <cherrypick_bot@qt-project.org>
* Switch examples to build as isolated sub-buildsCraig Scott2021-05-271-3/+3
| | | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-90820 Change-Id: Id9157526898ba72cb64ee8256639b37357f7bacf Reviewed-by: Fabian Kosmale <fabian.kosmale@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Andrei Golubev <andrei.golubev@qt.io>
* CMake: Regenerate examples to set the WIN32_EXECUTABLE propertyAlexandru Croitor2020-10-263-0/+12
| | | | | | | | | As well as the MACOSX_BUNDLE properties as necessary. Task-number: QTBUG-87664 Task-number: QTBUG-86827 Change-Id: I46769fb543acb2cbeba122470b5e44ad478fbe4e Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io>
* CMake: Regenerate examples to use qt_add_executableAlexandru Croitor2020-10-203-3/+3
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-87661 Change-Id: Ie5bba408000211b24694aa0143bdf79c4a298f42 Reviewed-by: Daniel Smith <Daniel.Smith@qt.io>
* Remove use of deprecated High-DPI application attributesTor Arne Vestbø2020-09-021-1/+0
| | | | | Change-Id: Ibfb50fdcbb51ba93d6e5d11f9e8ce0e7b3bfde79 Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@qt.io>
* CMake: Regenerate qtdeclarative/examplesAlexandru Croitor2020-05-293-3/+15
| | | | | | | | | Includes - new example installation paths - one case of QT_QMLTYPES_FILENAME addition Change-Id: I24423da9b04b6ecc8445017fa35f148dd43b1829 Reviewed-by: Cristian Adam <cristian.adam@qt.io>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev' into wip/cmakeAlexandru Croitor2020-03-126-25/+34
|\ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Conflicts: dependencies.yaml src/qml/qml/qqmlengine.cpp Change-Id: I6a73fd1064286f4a2232de85c2ce7f80452d4641
| * Examples: enable HighDPI scaling for AndroidAssam Boudjelthia2020-02-241-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | These examples show very tiny UI elements on Android devices, thus enabling HighDPI. Task-number: QTBUG-80717 Change-Id: Id3b4184bef74faf9f7d165ac211bd39375d67f62 Reviewed-by: Ulf Hermann <ulf.hermann@qt.io>
| * Avoid discouraged patterns in examplesUlf Hermann2020-02-116-25/+33
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | In particular, use required properties where applicable, explicitly import QtQml where we use it, avoid unqualified access into the root scope of a component, use JavaScript functions with explicit parameters as signal handlers. Change-Id: I3eaaba47cc3c7a2a12d488e36f9eec145cedbb0e Reviewed-by: Fabian Kosmale <fabian.kosmale@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@qt.io>
* | Regenerate ExamplesLeander Beernaert2019-10-143-6/+6
| | | | | | | | | | Change-Id: I2fbfb44bbb6d667e022bffb480feaf74ff0d0a5e Reviewed-by: Alexandru Croitor <alexandru.croitor@qt.io>
* | Update Examples with lowercase qt6_add_resources()Leander Beernaert2019-09-203-3/+3
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Re-run pro2cmake on all exampls. Change-Id: Iafd1092beff023b407a8f29c2a5b651f2e534b75 Reviewed-by: Qt CMake Build Bot Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io>
* | Convert ExamplesLeander Beernaert2019-08-234-0/+145
|/ | | | | | | | This patch converts all examples in qtdeclarative except for a few exceptions which require a public facing qml plugin api. Change-Id: I2cd2b1bb455be8b48796893a8235dea7f8b35aa2 Reviewed-by: Alexandru Croitor <alexandru.croitor@qt.io>
* Fix qdoc files to always use FDLKai Koehne2017-10-183-94/+55
| | | | | Change-Id: If20d71aa85360ad94a2ef12a25ab37cd2d90abf9 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Fix outdated BSD license headerKai Koehne2017-10-1710-30/+130
| | | | | Change-Id: Icc08925454445fc9497fb3bfd2c26efe90605983 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Purge sRGB chunks from PNG in documentation.Edward Welbourne2016-03-243-0/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | Subjects each *.png file that matched grep -law "sRGB" to: pngcrush -ow -brute -rem allb -reduce -force Various tools grumble about sRGB tables in PNG images; and our handling of them doesn't pay attention to these, so purging them makes the images smaller with no loss to the images. Change-Id: I23d7a43ba6c6ce6cafa11c1950a118a73f4d07cd Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@theqtcompany.com>
* Fixed license headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-1713-39/+39
| | | | | Change-Id: I4d5640ff95e1361ec7e65fb3e87d7726d8185ff5 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@texla.cl>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-1213-65/+65
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I61120571787870c0ed17066afb31779b1e6e30e9 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* fix whitespaceOswald Buddenhagen2014-01-222-2/+2
| | | | | | | remove trailing spaces and expand tabs Change-Id: Ieacb9d096b612c45d1a64700044c114d1f7522bc Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
* Fix some compiler warnings in tests and examples.Christian Kandeler2014-01-151-0/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ia739c995005635caf6fd0bd4e495ed8567350e83 Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert (Personal) <416365416c@gmail.com>
* Doc: Reintroduce docs for Qt Quick Models and Views examplesTopi Reinio2013-09-186-0/+141
| | | | | | | | | The .qdoc files/images for these examples were lost during modularization. This change adds them back and fixes related links. Change-Id: Id5260daad1c38284e3aa8178ae82d24067f4e88c Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* Remove objectlistmodel.qmlproject file.Friedemann Kleint2013-07-041-14/+0
| | | | | | | | The example has C++ source code and cannot be run as qmlproject. Change-Id: I2d71d3ffc600ca71898ad402499f7a070455c266 Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-1010-10/+10
| | | | | | Change-Id: I6c3bd7bebe3d62d1cfd0fa6334544c9db8398c76 Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Fixed abstractitemmodel exampleOliver Wolff2012-12-123-7/+12
| | | | | Change-Id: I1e85fd3f35f4f3d80e3fb599ae95b771db5f949b Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
* Fixed install targets for model examplesOliver Wolff2012-12-113-0/+9
| | | | | Change-Id: I4c23fe37ec7adc17180c2405e68273b5cd3ee219 Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
* Move examples aroundAlan Alpert2012-12-1118-0/+763
imageprovider is a QtQuick example. Models and Views examples are now split up, as one is a collection of C++ examples and the other is banded into a single QML example. Task-Number: QTBUG-24133 Change-Id: I81874871bd69ffef6a88df84f3d3f649e0c56bc6 Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>