aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/quick/particles/imageparticle
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Fix outdated FDL license headerKai Koehne2017-10-171-5/+5
| | | | | Change-Id: I76dccf547de40b5e72fd7abaa062fa96cb2c118a Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Fix outdated BSD license headerKai Koehne2017-10-179-27/+117
| | | | | Change-Id: Icc08925454445fc9497fb3bfd2c26efe90605983 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Fixed license headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-179-27/+27
| | | | | Change-Id: I4d5640ff95e1361ec7e65fb3e87d7726d8185ff5 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@texla.cl>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-1210-51/+51
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I61120571787870c0ed17066afb31779b1e6e30e9 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* Fix some typosSergio Ahumada2014-03-031-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Iea540b768232ea423ea7f04e41655198931cf36d Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* fix whitespaceOswald Buddenhagen2014-01-221-1/+1
| | | | | | | remove trailing spaces and expand tabs Change-Id: Ieacb9d096b612c45d1a64700044c114d1f7522bc Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into devFrederik Gladhorn2013-06-241-1/+1
|\ | | | | | | Change-Id: I444ed90a02eebe1f68cfa48be5d75544123ab10d
| * Doc: Changed the title to avoid name conflicts and linking errorsVenu2013-06-181-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-30173 Change-Id: Ibf6626cdfc205c48ca634491661c87414bbddf24 Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
* | Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into devFrederik Gladhorn2013-05-281-7/+7
|\ \ | |/ | | | | | | | | | | | | Conflicts: src/quick/doc/src/appdevguide/porting.qdoc sync.profile Change-Id: Iec5516c596c3eca60a3e6ceb1d45f2a7a1595c12
| * Doc: Fix some broken snippet pathsSze Howe Koh2013-05-061-7/+7
| | | | | | | | | | Change-Id: Ib79bfbea402b86e26a503de47383522317ca906b Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* | Embed some default particles.Alan Alpert2013-04-152-3/+3
|/ | | | | | | | | | | | Most prototype level particle effects, at least in our example code, uses basic and generic particles. Embedding these images into the particles plugin will facilitate prototyping with the particles API. Currently finding an image and copying it between projects is a relatively large development cost for quick particle system prototypes. Change-Id: I077104915353ab298e2aabd36e2a0a2070030914 Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/release' into stableFrederik Gladhorn2013-04-031-1/+1
|\ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Conflicts: examples/qml/xmlhttprequest/doc/src/xmlhttprequest.qdoc examples/quick/accessibility/doc/src/accessibility.qdoc examples/quick/animation/doc/src/animation.qdoc examples/quick/canvas/doc/src/canvas.qdoc examples/quick/draganddrop/doc/src/draganddrop.qdoc examples/quick/imageelements/doc/src/imageelements.qdoc examples/quick/keyinteraction/doc/src/keyinteraction.qdoc examples/quick/localstorage/doc/src/localstorage.qdoc examples/quick/mousearea/doc/src/mousearea.qdoc examples/quick/particles/affectors/doc/src/affectors.qdoc examples/quick/particles/customparticle/doc/src/customparticle.qdoc examples/quick/particles/emitters/doc/src/emitters.qdoc examples/quick/particles/imageparticle/doc/src/imageparticle.qdoc examples/quick/particles/system/doc/src/system.qdoc examples/quick/positioners/doc/src/positioners.qdoc examples/quick/righttoleft/doc/src/righttoleft.qdoc examples/quick/scenegraph/customgeometry/doc/src/customgeometry.qdoc examples/quick/scenegraph/openglunderqml/doc/src/openglunderqml.qdoc examples/quick/scenegraph/simplematerial/doc/src/simplematerial.qdoc examples/quick/threading/doc/src/threading.qdoc examples/quick/touchinteraction/doc/src/touchinteraction.qdoc examples/quick/views/doc/src/views.qdoc Change-Id: Idf7bb76c82acacf86b19a9f4633c3cbf4ae1a9a0
| * Fix duplicate examples for qml/quick modulesKai Koehne2013-03-211-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-30233 Change-Id: Ic0a6d9112dbf8903d68f571e0ac853d89ff31ebe Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* | Doc: Fix some titles and linksSze Howe Koh2013-03-301-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Make page titles follow the conventions at http://qt-project.org/wiki/Spelling_Module_Names_in_Qt_Documentation. Make class/type list titles follow the "<Qt Module> C++ Classes" and "<Qt Module> QML Types" formats. Links are updated accordingly, along with broken links found during this sweep. Some inline links also have their surrounding text modified, to improve flow. Change-Id: I0ed7788caa250085d7ea0080a77d8a2655debf39 Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com>
* | Doc: Fixed some uses of terminolgies in qdoc files.Jerome Pasion2013-03-261-1/+1
|/ | | | | | | | | | | -"element" -> "type" or "object" (not in all cases where this change applies) -some instances of QtQuick. It should be "Qt Quick". -only in qdoc files. Examples and source code changes will be done later. Task-number: QTBUG-30180 Change-Id: Ie587461a138e97606f761ad1e90909c91b479303 Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com> Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
* Merge branch 'release' into stableSergio Ahumada2013-01-311-1/+1
|\ | | | | | | Change-Id: Ic270f7814489b2c7df7e0f1ecb46cd516802cac5
| * Doc: corrected path to snippetNico Vertriest2013-01-281-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Added "quick" to path in imageparticle.qdoc Task-number: QTBUG-29101 Change-Id: If328cde08f46b720defa1953916753ba9d9836a8 Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* | Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-1010-10/+10
| | | | | | | | | | | | Change-Id: I6c3bd7bebe3d62d1cfd0fa6334544c9db8398c76 Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* | Doc: Updated docs for examples and etcXingtao Zhang2013-01-091-7/+7
|/ | | | | | | | | | | | - Corrected several \snippet paths and \example paths. - Added missing example images. - Marked several commands as code. - Updated the exampledirs variable for qtqml. Done-with: Venugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com> Task-number: QTBUG-28898 Change-Id: I24aac17821f54de4bd5129c45b5bf96dc0f114b2 Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@digia.com>
* Use resource files for most examplesKai Koehne2012-12-123-4/+18
| | | | | | | | | Make examples shadow-build-friendly by using resource files instead of trying to derive the qml path from applicationDirPath(). Change-Id: I669424554c772d9b261249b366247190f5fbd8b1 Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
* centralize and fixup example sources install targetsOswald Buddenhagen2012-12-1013-0/+981
follow respective change in qtbase Change-Id: I27502eb7ebea973e19ec5f7c3ec0e2338556f6e0 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert (Personal) <416365416c@gmail.com>