aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/quick/particles/itemparticle
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Purge sRGB chunks from PNGs in examples.Edward Welbourne2016-03-241-0/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | Subjects each *.png file that matched grep -law "sRGB" to: pngcrush -ow -brute -rem allb -reduce Various tools grumble about sRGB tables in PNG images; and our handling of them doesn't pay attention to these, so purging them makes the images smaller with no loss to the images. Change-Id: If3baf60fb7c0045446ddfddecef96374845e739e Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@theqtcompany.com>
* Fixed license headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-176-18/+18
| | | | | Change-Id: I4d5640ff95e1361ec7e65fb3e87d7726d8185ff5 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@texla.cl>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-126-30/+30
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I61120571787870c0ed17066afb31779b1e6e30e9 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* QQuickItemParticle: Only delete owned particlesAlan Alpert2015-02-041-0/+4
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | A common pattern for ItemParticle (as shown in the particleview.qml example) is to use it to manage movement of a model's delegates. In such a case item management is handled by the user code (which bridges the needs of the Model and the View) and deleting the items in ItemParticle quickly leads to crashes. This change maintains (and improves, due to handling resets) the deletion of delegates created by the ItemParticles, as shown in delegates.qml. This example was expanded with a click to reset feature so as to more clearly see the impact of resets. Task-number: QTBUG-37486 Change-Id: I9de935034c11a7dd2abdd60e7b3bd42867dede9c Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin.burchell@viroteck.net>
* Fix ItemParticle ExampleAlan Alpert2015-01-261-5/+3
| | | | | | | | The "press space to inject new items" functionality was broken, it had missed a couple of API changes somehow. Change-Id: Idccbf7ef50ecf5fc9d296a472f1dd78669f94206 Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin.burchell@viroteck.net>
* fix whitespaceOswald Buddenhagen2014-01-223-4/+4
| | | | | | | remove trailing spaces and expand tabs Change-Id: Ieacb9d096b612c45d1a64700044c114d1f7522bc Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-106-6/+6
| | | | | | Change-Id: I6c3bd7bebe3d62d1cfd0fa6334544c9db8398c76 Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* centralize and fixup example sources install targetsOswald Buddenhagen2012-12-108-0/+822
follow respective change in qtbase Change-Id: I27502eb7ebea973e19ec5f7c3ec0e2338556f6e0 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert (Personal) <416365416c@gmail.com>